Staci Perkins

New York, New York

206
plans
70
subscriptions
39
subscribers
I watch their plans
David Ryal Anderson Sean Harrington Carli Roth Evan Kline Johnny Ayers Jessica Kwartler Dinis Passarinho Kimberly Alexandra Michael Gogel Ibrahim Ulukaya Lisa Pastor Chris Barrett Heather Walczuk Lee Brenner Michael Glickman
Way in the Past
11 DEC
charity: ball 2012

69th Regiment Armory · Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Andrea Harrison is attending and Staci Perkins is attending

02 DEC
The House of Lorraine w/ Lunice, Illuminati AMS, Bekim and Yawn John.

446 Broadway, SoHo, NYC · Sunday, December 2, 2012

The Downtown Diaries is attending and Staci Perkins is attending

05 NOV
New York Entrepreneur Week (NYEW)

Entrepreneur Week · Monday, November 5, 2012

Steve Brotman is attending and Staci Perkins is attending

26 OCT
Pencils of Promise Gala - Party

Guastavino's · Friday, October 26, 2012

Niki Tapscott is attending and Staci Perkins is attending

18 OCT
NY Beta :: Social Media Edition

AlleyNYC · Thursday, October 18, 2012

Christian Perry is attending and Staci Perkins is attending

14 OCT
Shoeless Comedy's NYC Debut

The Bowery Electric · Sunday, October 14, 2012

Staci Perkins is attending

06 OCT
Dark Disco :: Built By MeanRed feat. Flosstradamus at 285 Kent

285 Kent - 285 Kent, Brooklyn, NY 11211-4119 · Saturday, October 6, 2012

Staci Perkins is attending

05 OCT
THE FEAST PAVILION

121 Delancey Street, cross street Essex Street New York, NY 10002 · Friday, October 5, 2012

Raffi Asdourian is attending and Staci Perkins is attending

03 OCT
InfluencerCon 2012 - New York City

Ace Hotel New York · Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Staci Perkins is attending

29 SEP
GLOBAL CITIZEN FESTIVAL

Great Lawn, Central Park · Saturday, September 29, 2012

Andy Sternberg is attending and Staci Perkins is attending

28 SEP
Fun Meetup & NYMeetup Presents FunMeetupGetaway

Great Fun, Sports, Relaxing and Socializing, Join us on our Summer Meetup Annual Weekend Event, Fun Meetup Getaway ! · Friday, September 28, 2012

Staci Perkins is attending

21 SEP
Mixologi x NYC

Beekman Beer Garden Beach Club · Friday, September 21, 2012

Staci Perkins is attending

18 SEP
Magnet - Creating Relationships That Connect Ideas

Projective Space · Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Staci Perkins is attending

28 AUG
Jared Evan @ Joe's Pub NYC

Joes Pub · Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Staci Perkins is attending

load more