Adam Michela

Austin, TX

I design user interfaces, build web applications, ride bicycles, and raise a couple of awesome kids. You?

98
plans
43
subscriptions
74
subscribers
I watch their plans
Sandi Weldon Boudreau Amanda Michela j-ro Steve Odom Mando Escamilla Glenda B Aaron Scruggs Brad Fults Matthew Parente Tim Tyrrell Eve Richter Steve Stedman karmajunkie Brian Dainton Theo Mills
Way in the Past
20 MAR
Richard Garriott screening his upcoming film "Man on A Mission"

Facebook MPK 18, Noodle Bar · Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Adam Michela is attending

16 DEC
Goodbye, Austin!

Six Lounge · Friday, December 16, 2011

Keegan Jones is attending and Adam Michela is attending

19 NOV
ATX Thanksgiving Throwdown

W Austin Living Room then...? · Saturday, November 19, 2011

John Charles Rodriguez is attending and Adam Michela is attending

22 SEP
Farewell Pia, we'll miss you! ...Gacho bad.

La Condesa Austin · Thursday, September 22, 2011

Ashley Cass is attending and Adam Michela is attending

21 JUL
Austin.RB July Meeting

Norris Conference Center · Thursday, July 21, 2011

Mattt Thompson is attending and Adam Michela is attending

16 JUN
Austin.RB June Meeting

Norris Conference Centers - Austin · Thursday, June 16, 2011

Mattt Thompson is attending and Adam Michela is attending

19 MAY
Austin.RB — May Meeting

Norris Conference Center - Austin · Thursday, May 19, 2011

Mattt Thompson is attending and Adam Michela is attending

16 MAY
RailsConf

Baltimore Convention Center · Monday, May 16, 2011

O'Reilly Media is attending and Adam Michela is attending

15 APR
Reggae Fest 2011

Auditorium Shores · Friday, April 15, 2011

Adam Michela is attending

10 APR
Madeleine's Food Fight!

Zilker Park · Sunday, April 10, 2011

Adam Michela is attending

07 APR
UX Happy Hour

Lustre Pearl · Thursday, April 7, 2011

jacqueline hughes is attending and Adam Michela is attending

load more