Michael JB

90245

67
plans
8
subscriptions
8
subscribers
I watch their plans
Red Bull O'Reilly Media GE Mashable National Geographic Joy Kennelly Frank Groff Inc Team aunny de la rosa
Way in the Past
11 SEP
CHCI CareerLider Job Fair in Washinton D.C.

Walter E. Washington Convention Center · Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Michael JB is attending

05 MAY
8th Annual Crawl

Hermosa Beach · Saturday, May 5, 2012

Michael JB is attending

07 APR
Surf Fest After Party

Waterman's Surfers Safehouse · Saturday, April 7, 2012

Michael JB is attending

06 APR
Surf Fest 2012

Hermosa Beach Pier · Friday, April 6, 2012

Michael JB is attending

02 APR
2012 Scripting Games

http://www.ScriptingGuys.com/blog · Monday, April 2, 2012

Michael JB is attending

04 FEB
Tacos & Tequila Pairing Dinner

The Matador Cantina · Saturday, February 4, 2012

Michael JB is attending

09 DEC
SOAP Holiday Happy Hour 2011

Baja Sharkeez Hermosa Beach · Friday, December 9, 2011

Michael JB is attending

03 DEC
ALPHA PHI ALPHA FRATERNITY, INC.'S FOUNDER'S DAY BREAKFAST

DISNEYLAND RESORT HOTEL · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Michael JB is attending

02 NOV
Michael's Birthday Happy Hour/ The Moth

Yankee Doodles · Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Michael JB is attending

29 OCT
HALLOWEEN EXTRAVAGANZA WEEKEND AND FLASH MOB AT SOUTHBAY PAVILION

SouthBay Pavilion Mall · Saturday, October 29, 2011

Michael JB is attending

01 SEP
21 day......MOVE YOUR BUTT CHALLENGE!!!!

RIGHT WHERE YOU ARE.....September 1st - September 21st · Thursday, September 1, 2011

Michael JB is attending

22 JUL
Once Upon A Mattress (only 2 weekends)

James Armstrong Theatre · Friday, July 22, 2011

Michael JB is attending

09 JUL
Long Beach Street Food Fest

Rainbow Lagoon Park · Saturday, July 9, 2011

Michael JB is attending

05 JUN
NATIONAL SHUT UP DAY!

Ortega 120 · Sunday, June 5, 2011

Michael JB is attending

03 JUN
Frederick Douglass c/o1991 20 Year Reunion

Atlanta, GA · Friday, June 3, 2011

Michael JB is attending

28 MAY
Fiesta Hermosa

Pier and Hermosa Avenues · Saturday, May 28, 2011

Michael JB is attending

load more