Spike

Boulder, CO

Founder of @indras_net.

37
plans
11
subscriptions
26
subscribers
I watch their plans
Mary Kuehner Ryan Wanger Mike Gehard Boulder Startup Week Jeremy Hinegardner Ef Rodriguez Sandee Cirian Courtney ORourke Terry Cabeen dojo4 Boulder Chair House
March 2015
Way in the Past
19 SEP
Talk Like A Pirate Day

The Seven Seas · Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Alfred Thompson is attending and Spike is attending

18 MAY
AppliedTrust AfterParty

AppliedTrust - 1033 Walnut St, Boulder · Friday, May 18, 2012

Boulder Startup Week is attending and Spike is attending

17 MAY
Open Source Hackfest

Indra's Net · Thursday, May 17, 2012

Boulder Startup Week is attending and Spike is attending

07 APR
2nd Biennial Professor and Librarian Pub Crawl

Fountain at Olde Town Arvada · Saturday, April 7, 2012

Spike is attending

31 DEC
New Year's Eve Party!!

United American Veterans Club · Saturday, December 31, 2011

Spike is attending

30 NOV
Ignite Boulder 17

Boulder Theater · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Ef Rodriguez is attending and Spike is attending

26 NOV
WRR Friends & Family Bout!

The War*House · Saturday, November 26, 2011

Spike is attending

13 OCT
Alton Brown - Culinary Hero

Tattered Cover [Lodo] · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Spike is attending

17 SEP
Third (and Last) Farmer's Market Art Show (for Me)

Boulder Farmer's Market · Saturday, September 17, 2011

Spike is attending

01 SEP
Ignite Boulder 16

Boulder Theater · Thursday, September 1, 2011

Ef Rodriguez is attending and Spike is attending

16 JUL
Rails BugMash Boulder

Gnip, 1601 Pearl St., Boulder, CO · Saturday, July 16, 2011

Nick howard is attending and Spike is attending

load more