John Dyrek

Palo Alto, California

279
plans
15
subscriptions
15
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jessica Sachs valerie a fidan halle RONALD GOEDENDORP Leslie Ziegler Doriane Mouret bambiroizen Christine Rios winnie Amy Plemons AGameApps.com Farnaz Kermaani Kim Ngo megan Steve Blank
Earlier this Month
06 DEC
Sprout by HP® Hackathon

Impact Hub San Francisco · Saturday, December 6, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

05 DEC
CoInvent SF Holiday Party @ General Assembly SF

General Assembly - San Francisco · Friday, December 5, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

03 DEC
Silicon Valley NewTech - December 2014

DLA Piper · Wednesday, December 3, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

03 DEC
MitchelLake presents Global Growth: Advance into APAC

Runway Incubator · Wednesday, December 3, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

Last Month
17 NOV
Global Entrepreneurship Week SF 2014

Citizen Space · Monday, November 17, 2014

Ted Louie is attending and John Dyrek is attending

05 NOV
Adam Michnik, Polish Activist and Journalist

Commonwealth Club · Wednesday, November 5, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

October 2014
10 OCT
Fall Fashion Fest 2014

Union Square Neighborhood · Friday, October 10, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

September 2014
24 SEP
Latin America Tech Meetup Inaugural Event • SF

Wework Golden Gate · Wednesday, September 24, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

24 SEP
CoInvent SF Launch Event

General Assembly - San Francisco · Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Malcolm Ong is attending and John Dyrek is attending

August 2014
01 AUG
Neo4j GraphDays: #AllYouCanGraph Palo Alto

Sheraton Palo Alto · Friday, August 1, 2014

Julian Gomez is attending and John Dyrek is attending

July 2014
23 JUL
Digital Health Data Meetup Hosted by MyFitnessPal

MyFitnessPal HQ · Wednesday, July 23, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

June 2014
26 JUN
Palantir Night Live with Tina Seelig

Palantir Technologies · Thursday, June 26, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

20 JUN
Labour in the Food System: Panel & Networking Event

Consulate General of the Netherlands · Friday, June 20, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

19 JUN
ForumCon 2014

Hotel Kabuki San Francisco · Thursday, June 19, 2014

Lynn Abate-Johnson is attending and John Dyrek is attending

14 JUN
2014 Lake County People's Choice Wine Tasting

Guenoc & Langtry Vineyards · Saturday, June 14, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

03 JUN
TapSense WWDC Party =  π x 2

Jillian's · Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Justin Ip is attending and John Dyrek is attending

May 2014
29 MAY
GraphPANEL - Silicon Valley

AOL · Thursday, May 29, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

20 MAY
IoT and The Future of the Connected Home

Adobe · Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Peter Mullen is attending and John Dyrek is attending

load more