John Dyrek

Palo Alto, California

269
plans
15
subscriptions
15
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jessica Sachs valerie a fidan halle RONALD GOEDENDORP Leslie Ziegler Doriane Mouret bambiroizen Christine Rios winnie Amy Plemons AGameApps.com Farnaz Kermaani Kim Ngo megan Steve Blank
Earlier this Month
01 AUG
Neo4j GraphDays: #AllYouCanGraph Palo Alto

Sheraton Palo Alto · Friday, August 1, 2014

Julian Gomez is attending and John Dyrek is attending

Last Month
23 JUL
Digital Health Data Meetup Hosted by MyFitnessPal

MyFitnessPal HQ · Wednesday, July 23, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

June 2014
26 JUN
Palantir Night Live with Tina Seelig

Palantir Technologies · Thursday, June 26, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

20 JUN
Labour in the Food System: Panel & Networking Event

Consulate General of the Netherlands · Friday, June 20, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

19 JUN
ForumCon 2014

Hotel Kabuki San Francisco · Thursday, June 19, 2014

Lynn Abate-Johnson is attending and John Dyrek is attending

14 JUN
2014 Lake County People's Choice Wine Tasting

Guenoc & Langtry Vineyards · Saturday, June 14, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

03 JUN
TapSense WWDC Party =  π x 2

Jillian's · Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Justin Ip is attending and John Dyrek is attending

May 2014
29 MAY
GraphPANEL - Silicon Valley

AOL · Thursday, May 29, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

20 MAY
IoT and The Future of the Connected Home

Adobe · Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Peter Mullen is attending and John Dyrek is attending

07 MAY
Silicon Valley NewTech - May 2014

DLA Piper · Wednesday, May 7, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

April 2014
20 APR
Appellation St. Helena - bASH 2014

Culinary Institute of America at Greystone · Sunday, April 20, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

17 APR
Digital Health Mixer with UCSF, Berkeley, Stanford, & Rock Health

Sinbad's Pier 2 Restaurant · Thursday, April 17, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

14 APR
Europe and the Bay Area: Investing in Each Other

The Wells Fargo Penthouse · Monday, April 14, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

March 2014
13 MAR
Entrepreneur's Club: Fast Tracking a Startup

UCSF Parnassus, Medical Sciences, Room S-214 · Thursday, March 13, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

February 2014
22 FEB
The Galleria Penthouse Event

The Bond · Saturday, February 22, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

05 FEB
Startups & Healthcare: Learn about the new policies & how to get coverage!

Mozilla San Francisco · Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Steven Clarke-Martin is attending and John Dyrek is attending

January 2014
25 JAN
T3E Community Day

San Francisco International Airport · Saturday, January 25, 2014

John Dyrek is attending

load more