Niko Nyman

Helsinki, Southern Finland

Heya. If we've ever met, shook hands, said "hi", emailed each other, talked on the phone, and both you could say you know who I am and I could say I know who you are, let's be friends on Facebook!

46
plans
12
subscriptions
18
subscribers
I watch their plans
P-J Hyytiäinen Jens Krogell Eric Wahlforss Tuomas Lonka Alexander Ljung Antti Akonniemi Jyri Engeström Olof Werngren Arto Martonen Asmo Halinen Sami Niemelä Sampo Karjalainen
Way in the Past
31 OCT
Service Design Breakfast - Work begins after the launch

Aalto Design Factory · Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Riku Lindholm is attending and Niko Nyman is attending

08 AUG
FLOW FESTIVAL 2012

Flow Festival Helsinki · Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Niko Nyman is attending

25 MAY
Moikka & Moi

WDC Paviljonki · Friday, May 25, 2012

Niko Nyman is attending

22 MAY
Atlético Kumpulan levynjulkaisuviikko

Helsinki, Finland · Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Niko Nyman is attending

03 FEB
Cloud City 1:1

Merikortteli · Friday, February 3, 2012

Niko Nyman is attending

12 AUG
FLOW FESTIVAL 2011

Suvilahti, Helsinki, Finland · Friday, August 12, 2011

Niko Nyman is attending

23 JUL
LOVE feat. SASHA - Brings us all together.

The Circus · Saturday, July 23, 2011

Niko Nyman is attending

21 JUL
Prince in Helsinki

Hartwall Arena · Thursday, July 21, 2011

Niko Nyman is attending

17 MAY
Designkorttelin viikko 2011!

Design District Helsinki · Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Niko Nyman is attending

11 MAY
Masters of Arts'11

salmissari house · Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Niko Nyman is attending

05 NOV
DOOM (USA) 5.11.

Nosturi, Helsinki · Friday, November 5, 2010

Niko Nyman is attending

04 NOV
TEDxHelsinki

Bio Rex · Thursday, November 4, 2010

Niko Nyman is attending

16 OCT
Faithless

The Circus · Saturday, October 16, 2010

Niko Nyman is attending

15 OCT
KELIS @ The Circus, Hki 15.10.2010

The Circus, Hki · Friday, October 15, 2010

Niko Nyman is attending

14 OCT
Kelis Live @ Circus

Circus · Thursday, October 14, 2010

Niko Nyman is attending

load more