Steffen Frost

San Francisco, California

startup starter, clean/greentech carticipator

87
plans
7
subscriptions
13
subscribers
I watch their plans
Kevin Nilson Nik Ta Dustin Dettmer Adrienne Rodgers Ken Burnstein Benjamin Wan Zac Bowling
Last Year
07 AUG
Sarah Kathleen Peck's Story

Trulia · Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Steffen Frost is attending

24 APR
Drinks with Travelers

NorthStar Cafe · Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Steffen Frost is attending

28 FEB
Dart with Seth Ladd and John McCutchan

Yelp · Thursday, February 28, 2013

Stefan Hong is attending and Steffen Frost is attending

07 FEB
Apps World Mixer 6-9pm

Moscone Center West · Thursday, February 7, 2013

John Lin is attending and Steffen Frost is attending

07 FEB
iOS Meetup & Mixer @ App World

Moscone West · Thursday, February 7, 2013

romyilano is attending and Steffen Frost is attending

07 FEB
19 Art Galleries in One Building with Free Wine

49 Geary Street Art Galleries · Thursday, February 7, 2013

Steffen Frost is attending

23 JAN
Hack Night at Citizen Space

Citizen Space · Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Steffen Frost is attending

15 JAN
Happy Mobile Year!!

Adobe San Francisco · Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Suyash Joshi is attending and Steffen Frost is attending

Way in the Past
13 DEC
BASE Holiday Party

University Club · Thursday, December 13, 2012

Matthew Jarjoura is attending and Steffen Frost is attending

12 DEC
SF Demo Night

Connections SF · Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Semanticseed.com is attending and Steffen Frost is attending

04 DEC
RESPONSIVE CINEMA: Free Filmmaking Workshop!

The Emerald Tablet · Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Steffen Frost is attending

04 DEC
Financial Outlook 2013

German Consulate General · Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Steffen Frost is attending

04 DEC
HTML5 Development - SF

Connections SF · Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Mobile China Forum is attending and Steffen Frost is attending

01 DEC
Hack to the Future

140 Second St · Saturday, December 1, 2012

Suyash Joshi is attending and Steffen Frost is attending

28 NOV
iOS Monthly Meetup - SF

Connections SF · Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Semanticseed.com is attending and Steffen Frost is attending

07 NOV
H/F PolitiHacks: The Cloud, Warrants and Constitutional Rights

UC Hastings College of the Law · Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Steffen Frost is attending

05 SEP
Crunching Big Data with Google BigQuery + Introducing Apache Drill

Google Headquarters (Sign in at Main Lobby, Building 43) · Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Bruno Fonzi is attending and Steffen Frost is attending

15 AUG
Quantified Self night

Singly HQ · Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Steffen Frost is attending

30 JUL
SF Tech Demo!

Huddler · Monday, July 30, 2012

Steffen Frost is attending

load more