Stewart Townsend

Pendle Hill, na, UK

Stewart Townsend - Networker, Business Development lover

159
plans
258
subscriptions
280
subscribers
I watch their plans
Clint Nelsen Tom Mallory Startupbootcamp Israel Alpesh Doshi Alison Potvin Alison Potvin Alex Hoye Robert Loch David Madlen Nicolaus Sue Black Vishal Gurbuxani Fredrik Pettersson Francesca Heath Karl Roche
May 2014
21 MAY
Google & Cloud Expo

Innovation Birmingham Campus - Aston · Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Stewart Townsend is attending

Last Year
29 OCT
Open Data Institute: Annual Summit & Gala Dinner 2013

Museum of London · Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Jed White is attending and Stewart Townsend is attending

25 APR
Putting Data to Work - 25th April Big Data Week

Imperial College London, · Thursday, April 25, 2013

Stewart Townsend is attending

22 APR
Data Viz Challenge

· Monday, April 22, 2013

Stewart Townsend is attending

20 MAR
March 20th - H(app)athon -

HUB WESTMINSTER · Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Stewart Townsend is attending

27 FEB
February meetup (Making the right decisions for your store)

4th Floor, Castlewood house · Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Stewart Townsend is attending

Way in the Past
29 NOV
Data Does Xmas

Nordic Bar · Thursday, November 29, 2012

Stewart Townsend is attending

29 NOV
Data Does Xmas

Nordic Bar · Thursday, November 29, 2012

Stewart Townsend is attending

02 OCT
How To Make Sense Of, And Money On, Big Data

Talk Talk Building · Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Stewart Townsend is attending

27 SEP
#SMWLDN Official Closing Party @ Sanderson, London

The Sanderson Hotel · Thursday, September 27, 2012

Stewart Townsend is attending

26 SEP
"Insights Made Simple" Drinks - uberVU 2.0 Launch Cocktail Party

Jewel Covent Garden · Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Stewart Townsend is attending

20 SEP
Data Viz III - Visualising the Olympics

UCL Roberts 106 · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Stewart Townsend is attending

13 SEP
Londata VI: Using Data to Delight and Excite

Media Science · Thursday, September 13, 2012

Stewart Townsend is attending

24 AUG
InteractiveScotland@Turing

Dynamic Earth · Friday, August 24, 2012

Stewart Townsend is attending

21 JUL
Music Data Science Hackathon #musicdata

The Hub Westminster · Saturday, July 21, 2012

Stewart Townsend is attending

21 JUL
Music Data Science Hackathon

The Hub Westminster, London · Saturday, July 21, 2012

Stewart Townsend is attending

load more