David Rees

Washington, DC

Missing Smalltalk a little bit more each day...

47
plans
94
subscriptions
22
subscribers
I watch their plans
Rohan Puri Avery Kadison mashaper Lisa Throckmorton Founder Institute Paul Irish ◕‿◕ Gulnara M.  Andy White Shaun Johnson Launch Pad Ignition Do More Faster: TechStars Lessons to Accelerate Your Startup Laura Reitel AngelList Tabbedout Sprout Social
Last Year
23 JAN
NodeDC January meetup

1610 U St NW, Washington, DC(edit map) · Wednesday, January 23, 2013

David Rees is attending

Way in the Past
13 NOV
NodeDC November meetup

Stetson's Famous Bar & Restaurant · Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Ed Kim is attending and David Rees is attending

03 NOV
DCWEEK Hackathon Presented by AT&T

Microsoft (Chevy Chase) · Saturday, November 3, 2012

David Rees is attending

29 SEP
Culture Camp DC

Motley Fool · Saturday, September 29, 2012

David Rees is attending

26 SEP
Angel Venture Forum Screening Day

Georgetown University Campus · Wednesday, September 26, 2012

David Rees is attending

24 SEP
Google for Entrepreneurs, Washington DC

Google DC Office · Monday, September 24, 2012

Crystal Nicole Davis is attending and David Rees is attending

30 AUG
DC Developer Happy Hour

Social Driver's Office · Thursday, August 30, 2012

Anton Zolotov is attending and David Rees is attending

24 AUG
There Goes The Neighborhood! The Social Driver Office Warming Party

Social Driver (directly above Hill Country BBQ) · Friday, August 24, 2012

David Rees is attending

01 AUG
Foster.ly's Study Hall - 50 Person @ Verizon

1300 I St NW, Washington, DC, United States · Wednesday, August 1, 2012

David Rees is attending

04 APR
Building APIs

Truland Building · Wednesday, April 4, 2012

David Rees is attending

load more