Sun Dai

San Francisco, California

Fluent in Mandarin and English, specializes in event coordination/marketing, interested in mobile market, visualize stats and games.

40
plans
10
subscriptions
4
subscribers
I watch their plans
The Next Web 500 Startups GigaOM Tim O'Reilly Ken Yeung O'Reilly Media Dave McClure Financial Times Mashable MG Siegler
Last Month
06 JUN
Experience SF's Hottest Indoor Pop-Up Market: FOOD SOCIAL

SOMArts Cultural Center · Saturday, June 6, 2015

Sun Dai is attending

Way in the Past
22 OCT
GMIC - Silicon Valley's Largest Mobile Conference

747 Howard St, San Francisco, United States · Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Phil Wee is attending and Sun Dai is attending

26 JUN
Design to Asia Forum

Intersection of the Arts · Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Sun Dai is attending

13 FEB
Bigger Data on a Budget

online event · Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Matthew Scott is attending and Sun Dai is attending

06 FEB
Using Open Source Technologies for Social Network Analysis

Mashery, Inc. · Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Sarah-Jane Morris is attending and Sun Dai is attending

31 JAN
Top Trends In Data Visualization for 2013

Trulia · Thursday, January 31, 2013

Ted Louie is attending and Sun Dai is attending

30 JAN
Women's Javascript Study Group

Zoosk · Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Sun Dai is attending

23 JAN
Women's Javascript Study Group

Zoosk · Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Sun Dai is attending

28 AUG
Innovation in Visual Web: the New Look of Rich Information

440 N Wolfe Rd, Sunnyvale, United States · Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Sun Dai is attending

21 AUG
Mobile Marketing and the Mobile Web

455 Market Street, Suite 600, San Francisco, United States · Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Sun Dai is attending

20 AUG
Creating Data Viz and Infographics Using Adobe Illustrator

pariSoma Innovation Loft · Monday, August 20, 2012

Sun Dai is attending

15 AUG
btrax 8th Birthday Party FREE DRINKS

John Colins · Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Sun Dai is attending

15 AUG
btrax 8th Birthday Party at John Colins

John Colins · Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Sun Dai is attending

load more