Russ Smith

Austin, TX

23. University of Oregon '11 - Economics & Business. Portland transplant in Austin. Lover of sports, music, beer, startups, good conversation, and my dog.

39
plans
61
subscriptions
7
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jennifer Sinski Brittany Marr Michael Dell Liz Albert Francisco G. III Kurt Bradley Rick Orr Will Staney deb morrison Sally Francklyn HaleyOdom Bryan Chaney Brandon Chicotsky sandy carter Katrina Tolentino
Last Year
15 NOV
November BASHH (Big Ass Social Happy Hour)

The Brew Exchange · Friday, November 15, 2013

Michael Crider is attending and Russ Smith is attending

27 APR
Demo Day for UT Apps Development Class

Belo Center for New Media, second floor auditorium · Saturday, April 27, 2013

Russ Smith is attending

25 APR
Longhorn Startup Lab Demo Day Spring 2013

Lady Bird Johnson Auditorium · Thursday, April 25, 2013

Damon Clinkscales is attending and Russ Smith is attending

11 APR
BizBASHH & BASHH (Big Ass Social Happy Hour)

The Brew Exchange · Thursday, April 11, 2013

Dean Cruse is attending and Russ Smith is attending

08 JAN
"Do You Have What It Takes?" - Exploring Entrepreneurship

BiGAUSTIN Business and Technology Center · Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Russ Smith is attending

Way in the Past
31 DEC
Speakeasy's Sunday Night Pre-New Years Eve Party

Speakeasy (Alley Entrance) · Monday, December 31, 2012

Russ Smith is attending

24 OCT
HandleBar Jorts Competition

HandleBar · Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Russ Smith is attending

06 SEP
Social Media Breakfast Austin #24

Kerbey Lane Cafe · Thursday, September 6, 2012

Paul Terry Walhus is attending and Russ Smith is attending

30 AUG
Jonny Gray Band

Steiner Ranch Steakhouse · Thursday, August 30, 2012

Russ Smith is attending

29 AUG
1st Annual Mustache Competition

HandleBar Austin · Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Will Staney is attending and Russ Smith is attending

29 AUG
AUSTIN Lifestyle Magazine's Summer Brew HaHa!

Brew Exchange · Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Russ Smith is attending

29 AUG
1st Annual HandleBar Moustache Contest

HandleBar Austin · Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Russ Smith is attending

25 AUG
Wanderlust Grand Opening

Wanderlust Boutique & Gallery · Saturday, August 25, 2012

keep austin stylish is attending and Russ Smith is attending

01 AUG
Dogwood 2-year Anniversary Party

Dogwood Austin · Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Russ Smith is attending

08 JUL
Tech Ranch Austin Campfire (2nd and 4th Fridays)

Tech Ranch Austin · Sunday, July 8, 2012

Russ Smith is attending

02 JUL
Round Rock Express v. New Orleans Zephyrs

Dell Diamond · Monday, July 2, 2012

Russ Smith is attending

27 JUN
Music in Film in Music Panel

Soundcheck Austin · Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Russ Smith is attending

load more