Rob McQueen

Cambridge, MA

MIT. Computer Science. Startups. Freelance work. Artisan Bread Baker. Jazz Pianist. The Tech Newspaper. Sigma Phi Epsilon.

41
plans
40
subscriptions
8
subscribers
I watch their plans
NewRelic The Next Web Startup Weekend Dan Abdinoor Brad Feld 500 Startups Twilio Robert Scoble Yuri Rabinovich Dan Sack Vi Tran Andrew Okunev Daniel Ong Jacob Cole Jorge L Soto
Last Year
09 OCT
Experiments In Story Tracking

Digital First Media · Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Amy L is attending and Rob McQueen is attending

28 JUN
#Hack4Good Global Hackathon

Pivotal Labs · Friday, June 28, 2013

Yuri Rabinovich is attending and Rob McQueen is attending

Way in the Past
16 NOV
SF Beta :: Cloud & Infrastructure Edition

111 Minna Gallery · Friday, November 16, 2012

Cynthia Holladay is attending and Rob McQueen is attending

19 OCT
Startup Party San Francisco October 2012

One Ferry Plaza Restaurant & Tea Lounge · Friday, October 19, 2012

Yuri Rabinovich is attending and Rob McQueen is attending

06 OCT
Health 2.0 HealthE Habits Code-a-thon

Mashery Inc · Saturday, October 6, 2012

Health 2.0 is organizing and Rob McQueen is attending

26 SEP
Monitoring and Metrics with Sensu

Pantheon Systems · Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Erik Sowa is attending and Rob McQueen is attending

13 SEP
OpenStack, DevOps Experience Report and a little Bash TDD

Pivotal Labs · Thursday, September 13, 2012

Erik Sowa is attending and Rob McQueen is attending

04 AUG
The Hacker in the Rye

140 Second St · Saturday, August 4, 2012

Rob McQueen is attending

26 JUL
DEFCON 20

The Rio Hotel and Casino · Thursday, July 26, 2012

Rob McQueen is attending

21 JUL
Black Hat USA 2012

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas NV · Saturday, July 21, 2012

Rob McQueen is attending

08 JUL
Real Escape Game - The Crazy Last Will of Dr. Mad

San Francisco, CA · Sunday, July 8, 2012

Rob McQueen is attending

30 JUN
Sit Hack and Relax

140 Second St · Saturday, June 30, 2012

Rob McQueen is attending

28 JUN
Startup Party SF June 2012

Supper Club · Thursday, June 28, 2012

Rob McQueen is attending

load more