miles woodroffe

Tokyo, Japan

A Brit in Tokyo: tech leadership, XP/Agile, Rails. Dad, bass player, Former pro sound engineer

32
plans
21
subscriptions
27
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jason Ball Henrik Falck Robert Laing Tomo Akiyama Jonny Li Shibuya246, Japan Steve Nagata James Simpson Alexandre Gervais Serkan Toto Michael Reinsch Hiroko Tabuchi Craig Mod Venture Hacks Motohiko Tokuriki
Way in the Past
06 APR
AWS: The Lean Cloud Seminar- Tokyo

Tokyo, Japan · Friday, April 6, 2012

Eric Ries is attending and miles woodroffe is attending

03 DEC
Make Tokyo Meeting 07

Tokyo · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Lem Fugitt is attending and miles woodroffe is attending

01 DEC
TOKYO Rails #5 - 12/1/2011 @ COOKPAD

COOKPAD Inc. · Thursday, December 1, 2011

miles woodroffe is attending

02 NOV
TOKYO Rails #4 - 11/2/2011 @ COOKPAD

COOKPAD Inc. · Wednesday, November 2, 2011

miles woodroffe is attending

28 OCT
Nodefest.jp warm-up event

東京都港区白金台5-12-7 · Friday, October 28, 2011

Michael Reinsch is attending and miles woodroffe is attending

27 OCT
Titanium CEO Meeup

(株)DNPアイディーシステム · Thursday, October 27, 2011

miles woodroffe is attending

06 OCT
TOKYO Rails Meetup

COOKPAD Inc., Tokyo · Thursday, October 6, 2011

miles woodroffe is attending

01 SEP
COOKPAD on Rails Meetup #2

COOKPAD Inc. · Thursday, September 1, 2011

miles woodroffe is attending

04 AUG
COOKPAD on Rails Meetup

COOKPAD Inc · Thursday, August 4, 2011

miles woodroffe is attending

16 JUL
RubyKaigi 2011

練馬区役所 練馬文化センター · Saturday, July 16, 2011

Plancast is attending and miles woodroffe is attending

14 JUL
Ruby Recipes and Japanese Cooking at COOKPAD

COOKPAD Inc. · Thursday, July 14, 2011

miles woodroffe is attending

13 JUL
Ruby in the Park

Yoyogi Park · Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Plancast is attending and miles woodroffe is attending

20 APR
Tokyo Rubyist Meetup - After the Earthquake

東京都港区白金台5-12-7 Cookpad - MG白金台ビル5F · Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Hiroshi Nakamura is attending and miles woodroffe is attending

09 MAR
Rails Meetup: Grab a Drink in Shibuya

ホブゴブリン HOBGOBLIN 渋谷店 · Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Michael Reinsch is attending and miles woodroffe is attending

06 JAN
Tokyo On Rails meetup

ホブゴブリン HOBGOBLIN 渋谷店 · Thursday, January 6, 2011

miles woodroffe is attending

load more