Tara Holling

Phoenix, Arizona

Entrepreneur.Leader.Adviser.Mentor.Coach.Big Dreamer. Founder of Entreprenista.com, a network of vibrant entrepreneurial women. My motto: LIVE LIFE UNSTOPPABLE!

26
plans
376
subscriptions
79
subscribers
I watch their plans
Johnathan Cooper Erica Douglass TheNetworkHub Colleen Wainwright Cathy Iconis ester cohen Social Media London Ali Shanti Simon Lisa Russell Pam Ross Women CEO Project Yalanda Lattimore Elana Winfrey Melanie/QueMeansWhat
Last Year
18 OCT
Entreprenista.com Cityside Networking Event

Scottsdale, AZ, US · Friday, October 18, 2013

Tara Holling is organizing

Way in the Past
27 SEP
THRIVE - Where Women Create 6 Figures

The Scottsdale Plaza Resort · Thursday, September 27, 2012

Tara Holling is attending

24 FEB
WordCamp Phoenix

Chandler, AZ · Friday, February 24, 2012

Shelby Sapusek is attending and Tara Holling is attending

13 NOV
Super Graduation Celebration!

Amplify U "Campus" at Scottsdale Quarter · Sunday, November 13, 2011

Tara Holling is attending

27 OCT
Suit for the Stars : A Toast to Triumph

Firesky Resort and Spa · Thursday, October 27, 2011

Tara Holling is attending

19 OCT
Entreprenista.com Cityside Networking Event

W Hotel Scottsdale · Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Tara Holling is attending

29 JUL
The Quarterly Happy Hour

Inside at the GREAT room at the W Hotel Scottsdale · Friday, July 29, 2011

Tara Holling is attending

26 MAY
Three Dog Marketing Turns 7

The Windsor · Thursday, May 26, 2011

Tara Holling is attending

25 MAY
AMPLIFY U ReUnion

Girlfriend University · Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Tara Holling is attending

24 MAY
Severson Sisters' Launch PARTY (via Entreprenista)

Narcisse Lounge at Scottsdale Quarter · Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Tara Holling is attending

23 MAY
Contesa's Catering with Style by appointment

Scottsdale, Goodyear, Phoenix · Monday, May 23, 2011

Tara Holling is attending

21 MAY
Passion, Power & Prosperity ~ 2-Day Experiential Retreat!

Franciscan Renewal Center · Saturday, May 21, 2011

Tara Holling is attending

20 MAY
IPX (Ignite Phoenix #10)

Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts · Friday, May 20, 2011

Tara Holling is attending

19 MAY
Entreprenista.com Cityside Networking Event

W Hotel Scottsdale · Thursday, May 19, 2011

Tara Holling is attending

13 MAY
See Jane Succeed: LIVE!

Chicago, IL (JW Marriott on Adams Street) · Friday, May 13, 2011

Tara Holling is attending

07 MAY
The 2nd Annual Mom Entrepreneur Celebration

Phoenix East/Mesa Hilton 1011 West Holmes Avenue, Mesa · Saturday, May 7, 2011

Tara Holling is attending

load more