Terence Lo

toronto, on, canada

software developer, traveler, food lover, squash player, photographer, and dreamer. these are a few of my favourite things.

118
plans
67
subscriptions
35
subscribers
I watch their plans
Pixel to Product Alexa Clark nagyman Craig Nagy Rahul Agarwal Camaraderie Longreads Simon Monk Jason Peddle Satish Kanwar Lenny Rachitsky Luke Sequeira Ted Stephen Ryan Cui Jo Ho
Last Month
20 AUG
SFDC Toronto User Group - Summer Social 2014

Houston Avenue Bar & Grill (Wellington Room) · Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Terence Lo is attending

June 2014
25 JUN
Local Business Is Beautiful: Toronto

The Gallery at 99 Sudbury · Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Kevin is attending and Terence Lo is attending

21 JUN
Launch Party with over 400 of Toronto's sharpest

Gourmet Burger Flagship store · Saturday, June 21, 2014

Terence Lo is attending

20 JUN
Creative Cloud Event Toronto

Design Exchange · Friday, June 20, 2014

Terence Lo is attending

April 2014
30 APR
Toronto Salesforce.com User Group Meeting - April 30, 2014

Strathcona Hotel · Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Terence Lo is attending

March 2014
Last Year
18 NOV
Dreamforce Hacker Pass

Moscone West, San Francisco, CA · Monday, November 18, 2013

Ran Tao is attending and Terence Lo is attending

25 SEP
Toronto Salesforce.com User Group Meeting - September 25th, 2013

170 University Avenue, Toronto, ON, Canada · Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Terence Lo is attending

19 JUN
Innovating in Mobile: Lessons from Design Thinking

Auditorium, OCAD University · Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Terence Lo is attending

17 APR
Python / Django Toronto

317 Adelaide St. West · Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Terence Lo is attending

28 MAR
Startup Drinks TO (March 27) - Free Food, Cold Beer and now PITCHES!

195 Spadina Avenue, Toronto, Canada · Thursday, March 28, 2013

Terence Lo is attending

28 FEB
Salesforce.com Toronto User Group - February 28th, 2013

Scotia iTRADE - Seminar Room · Thursday, February 28, 2013

Terence Lo is attending

31 JAN
Outpost Magazine Celebrates Jordan

The Spoke Club · Thursday, January 31, 2013

Terence Lo is attending

Way in the Past
09 NOV
MDOT User Group: User Experience Design

OCAD University · Friday, November 9, 2012

Terence Lo is attending

05 NOV
TechCrunch Toronto Meet Up

Steam Whistle Brewing · Monday, November 5, 2012

Jeffrey Tjendra is attending and Terence Lo is attending

10 OCT
Python Toronto meetup

366 Adelaide St W Suite 500 · Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Dimitri G is organizing and Terence Lo is attending

25 SEP
Future of Tourism - Toronto

Winter Garden Theatre · Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Terence Lo is attending

load more