Rob Clark

Mississauga, ON Canada

Dir. Insights and Measurement, Edelman. Measuring the Internet. It's big.

19
plans
264
subscriptions
73
subscribers
I watch their plans
Don Tapscott Theodore Angelus Dave Gray Joshua Duncan Rick Myers Todd Schnick LEE HOPKINS pgladney M. Edward (Ed) Borasky Mike Handy Andrew Foote Ben Baldwin Periscopic M. Edward Borasky Adri Cowan
Way in the Past
05 MAY
Toronto Comic Arts Festival 2012

Toronto Reference Library · Saturday, May 5, 2012

Rob Clark is attending

19 APR
The Simian Showcase 2012

Imperial Pub · Thursday, April 19, 2012

Rob Clark is attending

22 MAR
Launch party for Leah Bobet's ABOVE!

Hotel Ocho · Thursday, March 22, 2012

Rob Clark is attending

21 OCT
Lora Zombie - Art Show

Art Bar at the Gladstone Hotel (Toronto, Canada) · Friday, October 21, 2011

Rob Clark is attending

12 JUN
NXNE 2011

Toronto, ON · Sunday, June 12, 2011

Rob Clark is attending

29 MAR
The Impacts, Tools & Strategies of Social Media

McMaster Innovation Park · Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Rob Clark is attending

25 FEB
PodCamp Toronto

Ryerson University · Friday, February 25, 2011

Alex Blom is attending and Rob Clark is attending

24 FEB
The Social NOTwork

The Ballroom - CORNER OF RICHMOND AND JOHN ST · Thursday, February 24, 2011

Rob Clark is attending

23 FEB
Intro to the New Facebook Pages Upgrade

http://apps.facebook.com/facebooklive · Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Rob Clark is attending

22 FEB
Third Tuesday Toronto

Pilot Tavern · Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Heather A. Ritchie is attending and Rob Clark is attending

18 JAN
Third Tuesday Toronto with C.C. Chapman

Pilot Tavern · Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Dave Fleet is attending and Rob Clark is attending

09 DEC
HPCA Christmas Dinner

Latitude Global Cuisine, Oakville · Thursday, December 9, 2010

Rob Clark is attending

06 DEC
Third Tuesday Toronto

Pilot Tavern · Monday, December 6, 2010

Rob Clark is attending

27 SEP
Third Tuesday Toronto Measurement Matters

Berkeley Church · Monday, September 27, 2010

Rob Clark is attending

11 AUG
Toronto Agency Tweet Up - #agencyTO

The Pilot - table is booked! · Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Rob Clark is attending

17 JUL
Tara's 35th Birthday Bash!

177 Redpath Ave., Apt. 501, Buzz 501 · Saturday, July 17, 2010

Rob Clark is attending

26 APR
Gab n' Gulp in Toronto

Fionn MacCool's - 181 University Ave. · Monday, April 26, 2010

Rob Clark is attending

08 APR
TwestofTO

The Pheasant Plucker · Thursday, April 8, 2010

Rob Clark is attending

05 APR
Toronto Girl Geek Dinner

Fionn MacCool's, 181 University Avenue, Toronto, ON · Monday, April 5, 2010

Melanie Baker is attending and Rob Clark is attending