Aaron Kahn

San Jose, California

I enjoy the thrill of intellectual and artistic inspiration. http://www.ted.com/profiles/view/id/590529

28
plans
6
subscriptions
8
subscribers
I watch their plans
Gavin Morgan Maya Wagoner Max Marmer Omer Malchin Micah Daigle Rahmin Sarabi
Way in the Past
30 APR
2011 California Cognitive Science Conference

416 Bancroft Way · Saturday, April 30, 2011

Aaron Kahn is attending

10 APR
It's a home-grown, mini music, art and food festival

Westside Santa Cruz · Sunday, April 10, 2011

Gavin Morgan is attending and Aaron Kahn is attending

03 APR
Japan/Pacific Relief Concert at Agenda Lounge 21+

Agenda Restaurant Bar & Lounge · Sunday, April 3, 2011

Aaron Kahn is attending

30 MAR
Rite of Spring: Flash Mob

Porter College · Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Gavin Morgan is attending and Aaron Kahn is attending

01 MAR
FREE EDUCATION - March 1st

OPERS East Field · Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Aaron Kahn is attending

18 FEB
Zara's Horn Recital

The Wild Beast, CalArts · Friday, February 18, 2011

Aaron Kahn is attending

18 FEB
A Taste of Santa Cruz

Stevenson Event Center, UC Santa Cruz · Friday, February 18, 2011

Aaron Kahn is attending

06 FEB
Hot Air Music Festival

San Francisco Conservatory of Music · Sunday, February 6, 2011

Aaron Kahn is attending

29 JAN
Don't Panic Presents: Our Anniversary

TBA · Saturday, January 29, 2011

Aaron Kahn is attending

16 JAN
Bay Area Youth Orchestra Festival

Davies Symphony Hall · Sunday, January 16, 2011

Aaron Kahn is attending

14 JAN
Daniel Shindarov and Eugene Lifschitz in Recital

BON VIVANT · Friday, January 14, 2011

Aaron Kahn is attending

05 DEC
Eat latkes.

Anywhere, CA · Sunday, December 5, 2010

Aaron Kahn is attending

03 DEC
Drink a Beer day

Worldwide · Friday, December 3, 2010

Aaron Kahn is attending

30 NOV
The Undivided Mind: An Art Installation by the Imaginary Foundation

FIFTY24SF Gallery · Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Micah Daigle is attending and Aaron Kahn is attending

load more