SJ

Amsterdam, Netherlands

London chick, Amsterdam side-kick

24
plans
4
subscriptions
7
subscribers
I watch their plans
Melinda Vee MG Siegler Financial Times Scott Beale
Last Year
12 JAN
Bajaj Rally 2013 BLOG - Rosie, Tim, Ben & co. go ape

Sumatra to Bali · Saturday, January 12, 2013

SJ is attending

Way in the Past
27 OCT
BOOs & BOOZE VI

Club Akhnaton · Saturday, October 27, 2012

SJ is attending

20 OCT
"Ugh It's U2" Day

worldwide · Saturday, October 20, 2012

SJ is attending

12 OCT
Party with a Local Launch Party

Basis Amsterdam · Friday, October 12, 2012

SJ is attending

01 SEP
Deedee Cheriel 'Just Passing Through'

Lijnsbaangracht 206, 1016XA Amsterdam, Netherlands · Saturday, September 1, 2012

SJ is attending

31 AUG
Pong Friday - Sexy Summer Edition

WorkSpace6 · Friday, August 31, 2012

SJ is attending

17 AUG
Hilaria's Mexican Extravaganza

G&T's really really nice PLACE · Friday, August 17, 2012

SJ is attending

07 JUL
Saint Germain X HoopDoop Magazine presents: HoopDoop One Year Anniversary Party

Saint Germain Creative Agency · Saturday, July 7, 2012

SJ is attending

30 JUN
AlphaBet Club & KiSS Summer BIG Boat Party | Saturday June 30th

Departing on one very Big Blue Boat, just behind Centraal Station, where the Supperclub cruise leaves. · Saturday, June 30, 2012

SJ is attending

26 MAY
Del Mar - IamExpat Boat Event

Pier 14 de Ruyterkade · Saturday, May 26, 2012

SJ is attending

18 APR
Mix It Up Casino Royale

Chet's Jazz Caf√© · Wednesday, April 18, 2012

SJ is attending

23 MAR
KILL ALL HIPSTERS MELKWEG

Melkweg · Friday, March 23, 2012

SJ is attending

21 MAR
Pole Dancing Class

Sportief Paaldansen · Wednesday, March 21, 2012

SJ is attending

03 MAR
Forever 28

G&T's really really nice PLACE · Saturday, March 3, 2012

SJ is attending

11 FEB
No cause for a celebration, but let's drink anyway...

Basis Amsterdam · Saturday, February 11, 2012

SJ is attending

27 JAN
Allergic to Poison Opening at GUNS & BUTTER

GUNS & BUTTER · Friday, January 27, 2012

SJ is attending

07 JAN
Pop Up Party Crew

Simple Bar-Restaurant Overtoom · Saturday, January 7, 2012

SJ is attending

31 DEC
New Year's Eve at Keizersgracht 485d

Keizersgracht 485d. Amsterdam · Saturday, December 31, 2011

SJ is attending

02 DEC
Cowboy Friday Re:dux

Maloe Melo · Friday, December 2, 2011

SJ is attending

load more