Aurelio Tinio

San Francisco, CA, USA

Enjoys coding, basketball, gaming and travelling.

251
plans
96
subscriptions
25
subscribers
I watch their plans
Alan McConchie maxstoller Erin Gilmer Niran Babalola Bob Metcalfe Paul Irish ◕‿◕ Alex Yule Ben Berkowitz emily wright moore Alice Antheaume Shawn Simister Urban Airship Mike Clarke Daniel Lathrop Monk Wellington
August 2014
09 AUG
TFC Speaker Salon powered by NextDayBetter

Children's Creativity Museum · Saturday, August 9, 2014

Aurelio Tinio is attending

May 2014
17 MAY
Maker Faire Bay Area 2014

San Mateo County Event Center · Saturday, May 17, 2014

Mariya Genzel is attending and Aurelio Tinio is attending

09 MAY
Civic Tech: Entrepreneurship Opportunities

Code for America · Friday, May 9, 2014

Becca Camp is attending and Aurelio Tinio is attending

January 2014
23 JAN
All about WebGL at SFHTML5

Google San Francisco · Thursday, January 23, 2014

Alan Davis is attending and Aurelio Tinio is attending

Last Year
05 DEC
Meteor Devshop 10

Meteor HQ · Thursday, December 5, 2013

Ben Morrow is attending and Aurelio Tinio is attending

22 OCT
October: Web3.D - New technologies for building high performance 3D Web Apps

Moscone Center North · Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Alan Davis is attending and Aurelio Tinio is attending

15 OCT
2013 Code for America Summit

Yerba Buena Center for the Arts · Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Aurelio Tinio is attending

04 SEP
Leap Motion Developer Meetup

111 Minna Gallery · Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Aurelio Tinio is attending

20 JUN
Bitbucket One Million User Celebration

John Colins Cocktails · Thursday, June 20, 2013

Mantas Vidutis is attending and Aurelio Tinio is attending

08 JUN
State of the Map SF

Mission Bay Conference Center · Saturday, June 8, 2013

Aurelio Tinio is attending

11 APR
TYPO San Francisco 2013 Presented by FontShop

Lam Research Theater at Yerba Buena Center for the Arts · Thursday, April 11, 2013

Aurelio Tinio is attending

15 MAR
A Private Event Just for You!

Jillian's · Friday, March 15, 2013

Vladimir Fleurima is attending and Aurelio Tinio is attending

09 MAR
Food Crawl 2013 at SXSW

Terrace of the Long Center for the Performing Arts · Saturday, March 9, 2013

Damien Basile is attending and Aurelio Tinio is attending

load more