Tobi Lynn DePriest

Dallas, TX

49
plans
1
subscriptions
0
subscribers
I watch their plans
Steve Pound
Way in the Past
27 APR
The Brian Jonestown Massacre

The Granada Theater · Friday, April 27, 2012

Tobi Lynn DePriest is attending

18 MAR
BRO FEST 2012

Club Dada · Sunday, March 18, 2012

Tobi Lynn DePriest is attending

18 MAR
Bro Fest 2012 (25+ bands?)

Club Dada · Sunday, March 18, 2012

Tobi Lynn DePriest is attending

11 MAR
SOLD OUT! Dr. Dog | Givers

Granada Theater · Sunday, March 11, 2012

Tobi Lynn DePriest is attending

09 MAR
GIRLS l Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Granada Theater · Friday, March 9, 2012

Tobi Lynn DePriest is attending

03 MAR
Flea Harvey's, the March Edition!

Lee Harvey's · Saturday, March 3, 2012

Tobi Lynn DePriest is attending

24 FEB
The Oscar Mayer Wienermobile is coming to Irving

Irving Arts Center · Friday, February 24, 2012

Tobi Lynn DePriest is attending

21 FEB
Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks | Nurses

Granada Theater · Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Tobi Lynn DePriest is attending

11 FEB
OUR BDAY PARTY W/ SUNDRESS @ BRYAN STREET!

Bryan Street Tavern · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Tobi Lynn DePriest is attending

07 FEB
The Against All Odds "40th Birthday Musical Bash" for Jeffrey Van Dyer.

"The City Tavern" (Upstairs) · Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Tobi Lynn DePriest is attending

06 FEB
KING KHAN & THE SHRINES / JACUZZI BOYS/ The 1969s

Sons Of Hermann Hall · Monday, February 6, 2012

Tobi Lynn DePriest is attending

23 JAN
The Kills | Jeff the Brotherhood | Hunters

Granada Theater · Monday, January 23, 2012

Tobi Lynn DePriest is attending

load more