Tony Hollingsworth

Sydney

Geek interested in: Technology (@AskTonyIT) Food (@AskTonyFood). Family man. Values relationships, community, connecting, sharing, learning & helping others.

32
plans
69
subscriptions
138
subscribers
I watch their plans
Ken Yeung Sol Young Simon Young Dave Winer Evan Williams Hendro Wijaya Zena Weist Todd Watson Martin Walsh Paul Wallbank Gary Vaynerchuk Denise Tung Kate Tribe Brian Solis Thomas Skennerton
Way in the Past
09 DEC
Sydney Startup Community Christmas Party!

Bar77Grace in The Grace Hotel · Friday, December 9, 2011

Tony Hollingsworth is attending

17 AUG
Fundraiser and launch event for Tony's 2011 Black Dog Ride

Customs House Red Room adjacent to Quay Bar · Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Tony Hollingsworth is attending

28 JUL
Big Mamma's Boy

IN CINEMAS JULY 28th!!!! · Thursday, July 28, 2011

Tony Hollingsworth is attending

14 JUL
Ribfest and Laser Skeet Returns!

Watergrill · Thursday, July 14, 2011

Tony Hollingsworth is attending

08 JUL
#EAvSydney Meetup

Vivo Cafe, 388 George Street, Sydney. · Friday, July 8, 2011

Tony Hollingsworth is attending

05 MAY
Paddington, Australia Screening of the Economics of Happiness

COFA, corner of Greens Road and Oxford Street, Paddington, Sydney, Australia · Thursday, May 5, 2011

Tony Hollingsworth is attending

29 MAR
Porkestra

MUMU Grill · Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Tony Hollingsworth is attending

28 FEB
Northern Beaches Network Coffee Meet

Sea La Vie, The Strand, Dee Why · Monday, February 28, 2011

Tony Hollingsworth is attending

18 FEB
41st Birthday Celebration, I think I'm turning Japanese

Mizuya Japanese Restaurant & Karaoke · Friday, February 18, 2011

Tony Hollingsworth is attending

31 JAN
Unpacking the Kindness of Strangers

The Falconer · Monday, January 31, 2011

Tony Hollingsworth is attending

11 JAN
Summer of Riesling Launch Party

Fix St James · Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Tony Hollingsworth is attending

20 NOV
Chai Making Tweetup Class

Coffee Garam · Saturday, November 20, 2010

Tony Hollingsworth is attending

09 NOV
New to Sydney and need a place to call home!!

Really like Eastern Suburbs, but am open to suggestion for the right environment! · Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Tony Hollingsworth is attending

26 OCT
Angela Vithoulkas Tells Her Story at A List Entrepreneurs!

VIVO CAFE 388 George Street Sydney · Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Tony Hollingsworth is attending

29 SEP
SBTUG: 29 September 2010 - Web Content Management System (CMS) Smackdown

1 Epping Road, North Ryde NSW 2113 · Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Tony Hollingsworth is attending

load more