tonyzeoli

Chapel Hill, NC

Lead Developer - Reese Felts Digital Newsroom - University of North Carolina Chapel Hill

15
plans
49
subscriptions
33
subscribers
I watch their plans
Peter Shankman ted casey Steve Raymond Meghan Molino Paul Jones hren morzhovyi Taariq Lewis Josh Levine Graham Lawlor Felicia M Stephanie Frasco Kwasi Asare Hyline JetlagDigital Byron Elton Alan Khalfin
Last Year
11 FEB
HOME (House Of Musical Expressions)

Machine · Monday, February 11, 2013

Etienne Tieno Sylvestre is attending and tonyzeoli is attending

Way in the Past
03 MAR
Groove Sessions with Sound Cartel

The Trinity Lounge & Night Club · Saturday, March 3, 2012

tonyzeoli is attending

28 JAN
Wax Nostalgic!

Chapel Hill Underground · Saturday, January 28, 2012

tonyzeoli is attending

14 DEC
"But WordPress isn't social, right?" Presentation + Holiday Party!

Bitmap Creative Labs · Wednesday, December 14, 2011

tonyzeoli is attending

11 DEC
New York City Trip

New York · Sunday, December 11, 2011

tonyzeoli is attending

29 OCT
Rhythmwerks Presents: SPOOKilicious The Triangles BIGGEST Halloween Party!

Spice Street/ Spice Lounge · Saturday, October 29, 2011

tonyzeoli is attending

05 JUN
Nephew's High School Graduation

Waltham, MA · Sunday, June 5, 2011

tonyzeoli is attending

12 MAY
Spring Music Fest 2011 Opening Party

Mosaic Wine et Lounge · Thursday, May 12, 2011

tonyzeoli is attending

13 APR
CSS3 Revealed Seminar: The future of web design

NC State University - McKimmon Center · Wednesday, April 13, 2011

tonyzeoli is attending

08 MAR
Winter Music Conference

Miami Beach Convention Center · Tuesday, March 8, 2011

tonyzeoli is attending