Toufique Harun

Wallingford, Pennsylvania

I make local & social search engines by day, and sleep by night (sometimes).

35
plans
56
subscriptions
7
subscribers
I watch their plans
Evan Peelle Samir Malik Danish Munir Aunim Mashrur Hossain Maja Kermath Luke Groesbeck Ron Hirson Josh Kopelman The Startup Cafe upStart.LA Jesse Patel Nav Chatterji Luke Groesbeck Shafqat Islam Eric Ries
Last Month
Way in the Past
19 DEC
Digging into the Dirichlet Distribution

Pivotal Labs · Thursday, December 19, 2013

Elizabeth Ramirez is attending and Toufique Harun is attending

24 OCT
Health Hacker Hours: Building HIPAA-compliant applications

Blueprint Health · Thursday, October 24, 2013

Toufique Harun is attending

30 JUL
Huge Demo Night: Recommendation E-Commerce

Huge Brooklyn · Tuesday, July 30, 2013

WesleyRoss is attending and Toufique Harun is attending

18 JUN
RubyMotion Lightning Talks

Flatiron School · Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Toufique Harun is attending

07 MAR
Please Update RSVP

Knewton · Thursday, March 7, 2013

Toufique Harun is attending

15 FEB
Being for the Benefit of Future Developer

Galapagos Art Space · Friday, February 15, 2013

Toufique Harun is attending

17 JAN
Music recommendations at Spotify

Pivotal Labs · Thursday, January 17, 2013

Mike Caprio is attending and Toufique Harun is attending

26 OCT
Rebuilding Digg (From Scratch) In Six Weeks

Galapagos Art Space · Friday, October 26, 2012

Yangbo Du is attending and Toufique Harun is attending

16 AUG
Lightning Talks

Galapagos Art Space · Thursday, August 16, 2012

Toufique Harun is attending

21 JUL
Free Kayaking in Brooklyn Bridge Park

Pier 1 at Brooklyn Bridge Park · Saturday, July 21, 2012

Toufique Harun is attending

21 JUN
Startup Demo Night.

Huge Brooklyn · Thursday, June 21, 2012

Toufique Harun is attending

load more