Tremaine Versteeg

Iowa City, IA, USA

give more than you take.

16
plans
3
subscriptions
3
subscribers
I watch their plans
Chris Wagener Rose Teng Jacob Scheckman
Way in the Past
09 JUN
A 4,092 mile, 17 State Bike Trip/$4 Experiment for Affordable Housing

RI, CT, NY, PA, MD, WV, OH, KY, IN, IL, MO, KS, NE, CO, UT, NV, CA · Thursday, June 9, 2011

Tremaine Versteeg is attending

18 DEC
NCAA Volleyball Championship

Kansas City, MO · Saturday, December 18, 2010

Tremaine Versteeg is attending

20 NOV
Living History Farms Off Road Race

Living History Farms · Saturday, November 20, 2010

Sam DuRegger is attending and Tremaine Versteeg is attending

12 NOV
Bon Voyage & Birthday Spectacular

8:00 Chino Latino (Dinner)....10:00 Independent (Drinks) · Friday, November 12, 2010

Tremaine Versteeg is attending

06 NOV
Des Moines to see friends near and far!

Des Moines, IA · Saturday, November 6, 2010

Tremaine Versteeg is attending

10 OCT
Bank of America Chicago Marathon

Grant Park · Sunday, October 10, 2010

Tremaine Versteeg is attending

03 SEP
Labor Day in Kansas City

Kansas City · Friday, September 3, 2010

Tremaine Versteeg is attending

26 JUN
Maggie and Evan's wedding

Minneapolis, MN · Saturday, June 26, 2010

Tremaine Versteeg is attending

19 JUN
Britt and Mike's wedding

Minneapolis, MN · Saturday, June 19, 2010

Tremaine Versteeg is attending

16 MAY
Sister Road Trip

Minnesota, South Dakota, Colorado, Utah, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Montana · Sunday, May 16, 2010

Tremaine Versteeg is attending

15 MAY
Graduate!

Carver Arena, Iowa City · Saturday, May 15, 2010

Tremaine Versteeg is attending

06 MAY
Tulip Time!

Pella, IA · Thursday, May 6, 2010

Tremaine Versteeg is attending

17 JAN
Wine and Cheese Party

Shelby, Lisa, and Ciara's apartment · Sunday, January 17, 2010

Tremaine Versteeg is attending

30 DEC
End of the decade getaway!

Kansas City, Kansas · Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Tremaine Versteeg is attending

05 DEC
Study Parties and Endless Group Meetings

301 19th Ave S, Minneapolis, MN · Saturday, December 5, 2009

Rose Teng is attending and Tremaine Versteeg is attending

05 DEC
Holiday Bargain Hunting

Iowa City, IA · Saturday, December 5, 2009

Tremaine Versteeg is attending