chris tuck

brisbane

14
plans
0
subscriptions
5
subscribers
Last Year
12 APR
Pearl Jam Tribute Show

Redcliffe Leagues Club · Friday, April 12, 2013

chris tuck is attending

22 FEB
Wandering Elephant Launch (Laneway Party)

122 Boundary Street, West End · Friday, February 22, 2013

chris tuck is attending

Way in the Past
17 NOV
My Birthday and leaving for Argentina party

Siana - Bar.Dining.Lounge · Thursday, November 17, 2011

chris tuck is attending

10 SEP
Chris' 30 Something Birthday- Mini Golf and drinks at the Caddy Shack

Victoria Park Golf Complex · Saturday, September 10, 2011

chris tuck is attending

20 AUG
Free 12 Week Your Best Body Challenge

New Farm Park · Saturday, August 20, 2011

chris tuck is attending

28 JUN
Join us for a fun evening. Win some gifts!

Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts · Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Jackie Khor is attending and chris tuck is attending

07 MAY
Pushups for Charity Windsor

Windsor Park, Austin, TX · Saturday, May 7, 2011

chris tuck is attending

01 DEC
Soothing Painful Joints

Log into www.goawebinars.com from the comfort of your home · Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Jackie Khor is attending and chris tuck is attending

30 NOV
GR8 WOMEN RISE 2010 - BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA

433 on Logan Conference & Banqueting Centre · Tuesday, November 30, 2010

chris tuck is attending

27 NOV
Pushups for Charity

Newstead Park, Breakfast Creek Rd, Newstead · Saturday, November 27, 2010

chris tuck is attending

27 NOV
Push Ups for Charity

Newstead Park · Saturday, November 27, 2010

chris tuck is attending

14 NOV
Successful Women, Healthy Bodies, Positive Mindsets

Fitzy's Hotel and Function Centre Corner Bryants Road and Pacific Highway Loganholme Brisbane · Sunday, November 14, 2010

chris tuck is attending