Matt Tucker

Boulder, CO

Drupal developer, themer. Ultimate frisbee fanatic.

20
plans
134
subscriptions
32
subscribers
I watch their plans
The Jibe Chris Larson Michael Prasuhn mediacurrent Zivtech Paul Irish ◕‿◕ Gordon Brander Love Boulder Boulder Startup Week Becca Gallery seth levine Joel Steidl Chris Shattuck Lev Tsypin Heather Seal
Yesterday
29 JAN
VIP Dinner with Charles Hoskinson

Southern Hospitality · Thursday, January 29, 2015

Matt Tucker is attending

Earlier this Month
13 JAN
Monthly Boulder Python Meetup

SendGrid · Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Matt Tucker is attending

Way in the Past
12 DEC
The Boulder Drupal Meetup

Applied Trust · Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Matt Tucker is attending

04 DEC
New Tech Boulder - Startup Communities

Wittemeyer Courtroom · Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Cheryl Fellows is attending and Matt Tucker is attending

14 NOV
The Boulder Drupal Meetup

Applied Trust · Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Matt Tucker is attending

16 JUL
20th Annual Grass Roots Ultimate Benefit Tournament

Pleasant View Soccer Fields · Saturday, July 16, 2011

Matt Tucker is attending

15 JUL
NexGen vs Johnny Bravo

Pleasant View Soccer Fields · Friday, July 15, 2011

Matt Tucker is attending

21 JUN
Matt & Kim Concert

Ogden Theatre · Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Matt Tucker is attending

11 JUN
DrupalCamp Colorado

King's Center - Auraria Campus · Saturday, June 11, 2011

Matt Tucker is attending

04 JUN
GRASS Ultimate Tournament

Broomfield Commons Park, Broomfield, CO · Saturday, June 4, 2011

Matt Tucker is attending

27 MAY
2011 USA Ultimate College Championships

Pleasant View Soccer Fields · Friday, May 27, 2011

Matt Tucker is attending

14 APR
Boulder Beta 2.0

Absinthe House - Boulder · Thursday, April 14, 2011

Tim Falls is attending and Matt Tucker is attending

07 APR
TEDxMileHigh

Ellie Caulkins Opera House · Thursday, April 7, 2011

George Morris is attending and Matt Tucker is attending