upStart.LA

Los Angeles, CA

Mentor-driven accelerator & seed-stage investment fund for technology startups.

95
plans
207
subscriptions
86
subscribers
I watch their plans
mikemcglade Tai Greene Josh Ochs Rick Myers Founder Institute Mike Townsend Laura E. Pence James Citron lane halley Roman Reyhani Kurt Varner Jason Lehmbeck Start Engine Silverlake HQ Ryan Scott
January 2014
Last Year
03 DEC
High Performance Marketing & Optimization

Santa Monica Library Auditorium · Tuesday, December 3, 2013

upStart.LA is attending

25 OCT
Wellness Tech LA: First meetup

General Assembly LA · Friday, October 25, 2013

Marko Vasiljevic is attending and upStart.LA is attending

26 JUN
SM New Tech Meetup June 2013 #SMNT11

Cross Campus · Wednesday, June 26, 2013

upStart.LA is attending

04 MAR
SoCal Piggies Hack Night March 2013

Cross Campus · Monday, March 4, 2013

upStart.LA is attending

27 FEB
SM New Tech Meetup February 2013 #SMNT7

Cross Campus · Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Krista Thomas is attending and upStart.LA is attending

Way in the Past
02 OCT
Alexandre Passant presents seevl: data-driven music discovery

Cross Campus · Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Eric Franzon is attending and upStart.LA is attending

20 SEP
Co-Founders Wanted of Santa Monica

Cross Campus · Thursday, September 20, 2012

upStart.LA is attending

06 SEP
Embarcadero New Products Demo

Cross Campus · Thursday, September 6, 2012

upStart.LA is attending

23 AUG
TEDxSantaMonica Salon Event

William Turner Gallery at Bergamot Station Arts Center · Thursday, August 23, 2012

upStart.LA is attending

26 JUL
Co-Founders Wanted Los Angeles

Business Technology Center of La · Thursday, July 26, 2012

upStart.LA is attending

20 JUL
Santa Monica Python Developers Meetup

Cross Campus · Friday, July 20, 2012

upStart.LA is attending

11 JUN
Get Your Game On!

Yahoo! Santa Monica · Monday, June 11, 2012

upStart.LA is attending

load more