Jennifer

Seattle, 98121

Living #thegoodlife. Loves: Seattle, start ups, online mktg, tech, international travel, mobile, good food, baking, TED talks, nightlife. Works at Optify.

42
plans
32
subscriptions
44
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jaymee Espinueva Dan McKee Taariq Lewis Taariq Lewis Peter Chee Travis Wals Donald DeSantis David Yousling Jennifer MacDonald Colin Christianson Jennifer Cabala SarahSkerik Eric Burgess funnelholic Shauna Causey
Way in the Past
01 NOV
Seattle Interactive Conference

WA State Convention Center, Downtown Seattle · Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Lauren Brown is attending and Jennifer is attending

08 OCT
GeekGirlCon!

Seattle Center Northwest Rooms · Saturday, October 8, 2011

Jennifer is attending

10 SEP
IDENTITY FESTIVAL W/ KASKADE, PRETTY LIGHTS, RUSKO, DISCO BISCUITS & MORE

The Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA · Saturday, September 10, 2011

Jennifer is attending

29 AUG
Dreamforce 2011

Moscone Center · Monday, August 29, 2011

Bluewolf is attending and Jennifer is attending

05 JUN
SMX Advanced

Seattle, WA · Sunday, June 5, 2011

Mike Shollenberger is attending and Jennifer is attending

04 JUN
{{ LITLO }} every Saturday night at Volume!!!

{{ LITLO }} every Saturday night at Volume · Saturday, June 4, 2011

Jennifer is attending

04 JUN
"Open Swim" release party with Summer Babes

The Comet Tavern · Saturday, June 4, 2011

Jennifer is attending

03 JUN
twenty-three.

Pnk Ultra Restaurant & Lounge · Friday, June 3, 2011

Jennifer is attending

03 JUN
SAM Remix

Seattle Art Museum · Friday, June 3, 2011

Jennifer is attending

21 MAY
U-District Street Fair

University Avenue · Saturday, May 21, 2011

Jennifer is attending

20 MAY
We Love You, Seattle

Seattle Starbucks · Friday, May 20, 2011

Jennifer is attending

14 MAY
Art Walk @ Old Rainier Brewery

Old Rainier Brewery · Saturday, May 14, 2011

Jennifer is attending

14 MAY
2011 SPRING SHOW- Mike Posner, Clipse, Sol, & DJSEMAJ

Rainier Vista- UW Seattle (below Drumheller Fountain) · Saturday, May 14, 2011

Jennifer is attending

13 MAY
HOLLYHOOD!!! W/CASE ONE & TIGERBEAT

HG Lodge · Friday, May 13, 2011

Jennifer is attending

23 APR
Viva Fresh NW Exclusive Spring/Summer Line Launch Party Featuring: KNOWMADS

SPACE- Performance/art gallery (Under Alaskan Way Viaduct btwn Washington and Yesler) · Saturday, April 23, 2011

Jennifer is attending

load more