Marie-annick Boisvert

Montreal, Quebec

61
plans
0
subscriptions
22
subscribers
Way in the Past
25 FEB
enVisager - Nuit Blanche 2012

Galerie MX · Saturday, February 25, 2012

Marie-annick Boisvert is attending

09 FEB
Buonanotte Venti Anni ***** 20 eme Anniversaire

Buonanotte 1991 · Thursday, February 9, 2012

Marie-annick Boisvert is attending

05 FEB
LE BARRACA -=-=Super Bowl AFTER-PARTY=-=-

Barraca Rhumerie & Tapas -Montréal -Page Officielle · Sunday, February 5, 2012

Marie-annick Boisvert is attending

13 DEC
13.12.11.DIX >Cocktail éclair des Fêtes

Galerie Fresh Paint (Métro Berri-UQAM) · Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Marie-annick Boisvert is attending

29 NOV
Apéro Bordeaux

Hôtel Saint Paul - Vauvert Lounge · Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Marie-annick Boisvert is attending

23 NOV
BRAN VAN 3000

Théâtre Corona · Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Marie-annick Boisvert is attending

19 NOV
Party 3e anniversaire!!

Chez Baptiste sur Masson · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Marie-annick Boisvert is attending

05 NOV
EXPO MORA, Un Conte Urbain par BESNER

Galerie MX · Saturday, November 5, 2011

Marie-annick Boisvert is attending

03 NOV
Chromeo et Radio Radio aux Scènes Sonic de Chevrolet

Stationnement Quartier Latin · Thursday, November 3, 2011

Marie-annick Boisvert is attending

29 OCT
Holloween cocktail - dinner & Party!

Grumman78 · Saturday, October 29, 2011

Marie-annick Boisvert is attending

27 OCT
Ponyride Sample Sale

Ponyride 225 Chabanel suite 405 · Thursday, October 27, 2011

Marie-annick Boisvert is attending

26 OCT
6 @ 9 Vins de France

Le Comptoir · Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Marie-annick Boisvert is attending

26 OCT
6@9 Vins de France, un avant-goût de La Grande Dégustation de Montréal

GRANGE vin+bouffe Vieux-Montréal · Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Marie-annick Boisvert is attending

25 OCT
Mardi Martini Soirée Mascarade

Midtown Le sporting club sanctuaire · Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Marie-annick Boisvert is attending

load more