Jesse Harris

Seattle, Washington

29
plans
0
subscriptions
3
subscribers
Last Year
24 APR
NFFTY 2013

SIFF Cinema at the Uptown · Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Jesse Harris is attending

23 FEB
The Seventh Annual Crash Into Columba Party!

Belltown Pizza · Saturday, February 23, 2013

Jesse Harris is attending

16 FEB
4th Annual 20/20 Awards

Fremont Abbey Arts Center · Saturday, February 16, 2013

Jesse Harris is attending

Way in the Past
04 AUG
Alex Clare "Too Close" Music Video Shoot

The Moore Theater · Saturday, August 4, 2012

Jesse Harris is attending

21 JUL
Party in the Hollywood Hills (The World Will Never End Party)

8309 Yucca Trail Los Angeles, CA 90046 · Saturday, July 21, 2012

Jesse Harris is attending

01 JUN
House PARTAY!

12225 Champion Dr. SW Olympia, WA 98512 · Friday, June 1, 2012

Jesse Harris is attending

29 APR
"A Strange Day In July" Screening @ NFFTY 2012!

SIFF Uptown 1 511 Queen Anne Avenue North · Sunday, April 29, 2012

Jesse Harris is attending

28 APR
“Friends” @ NFFTY 2012

SIFF Cinema at the Uptown · Saturday, April 28, 2012

Jesse Harris is attending

27 APR
Future of Film Expo - Booth Crawl

Exhibition Center at Seattle Center · Friday, April 27, 2012

Jesse Harris is attending

26 APR
NFFTY 2012 presented by Bing

Cinerama & SIFF Cinema Uptown · Thursday, April 26, 2012

Jesse Harris is attending

14 FEB
Round 81: Sean Nelson, Alexandra N. (Cumulus), Eric Anderson (Cataldo)

Fremont Abbey Arts Center · Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Jesse Harris is attending

20 JAN
LIVESTREAM from SUNDANCE

www.facebook.com/bing · Friday, January 20, 2012

Jesse Harris is attending

07 JAN
rustiQue|studios OFFICIAL GRAND OPENING

RustiQue | Studios · Saturday, January 7, 2012

Jesse Harris is attending

09 NOV
Art Bash 2011 - Framing Creativity in Seattle

Sole Repair Shop · Wednesday, November 9, 2011

AAF Seattle is attending and Jesse Harris is attending

18 OCT
AAF Seattle Happy Hour

Spitfire · Tuesday, October 18, 2011

AAF Seattle is attending and Jesse Harris is attending

01 OCT
Audiosocket Oktoberfest benefiting NFFTY

Nectar Lounge · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Jesse Harris is attending

load more