Basti Hirsch

Berlin

What I have learned in 2010: The universe applauds action.

82
plans
12
subscriptions
22
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jan Schmiedgen Paul Paulchen Heger Martin Lindner kosmar Igor Schwarzmann Joerg Hofstaetter Gernot Poetsch Mathias J. Holzmann Oliver Gassner Bjoern Herrmann Fabian Pfortmüller Edward Harran
Way in the Past
24 APR
"1. Berliner Stiftungsrede" von Peer Steinbrück

Allianz Forum · Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Basti Hirsch is attending

31 MAR
BETAHAUS 3RD BIRTHDAY PARTY

Betahaus · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Basti Hirsch is attending

16 MAR
EduCamp Köln 2012

Kaiserin-Augusta Gymnasium · Friday, March 16, 2012

Basti Hirsch is attending

14 MAR
UdL Digital kommt nach Hamburg

Vapiano Rothenbaum (Hamburg 2) · Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Basti Hirsch is attending

12 MAR
Webmontag Berlin 03/2012

mobilesuite Coworking Berlin · Monday, March 12, 2012

Basti Hirsch is attending

08 MAR
Netzwerktreffen mit Constanze Kurz

Berlin, Reichstag, SPD-Fraktionsvorstandssaal · Thursday, March 8, 2012

Basti Hirsch is attending

07 MAR
3. Netzwerktreffen 2012

Brotfabrik Berlin · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Basti Hirsch is attending

07 MAR
UdL Digital Talk mit Thomas Oppermann und Anke Domscheit-Berg

Berliner Büro der E-Plus Gruppe · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Basti Hirsch is attending

26 JAN
transmediale and CTM present Vorspiel

various partner locations in Berlin · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Basti Hirsch is attending

26 JAN
Free Culture Incubator #12: Finale

Supermarkt · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Basti Hirsch is attending

21 JAN
Birthday Meditation

global · Saturday, January 21, 2012

Basti Hirsch is attending

16 JAN
Mehr Alte – Wenige Junge

Vertretung des Landes Baden-Württemberg · Monday, January 16, 2012

Basti Hirsch is attending

11 JAN
4. Netzwerktreffen Dritte Generation Ostdeutschland

KaffeeBar Jenseits des Kanals · Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Basti Hirsch is attending

09 JAN
Webmontag Berlin 01/2012

mobilesuite Coworking Berlin · Monday, January 9, 2012

Basti Hirsch is attending

load more