Julie Gallaher

Sacramento, California

Things You Should Do- travel, food & wine @ http://thingsyoushoulddo.com I also do Sacramento local search SEO & social media marketing @ http://getonthemap.us

61
plans
0
subscriptions
33
subscribers
Last Week
Last Month
13 NOV
Women in Power: Tips for Success

Chops Steak Seafood · Thursday, November 13, 2014

Julie Gallaher is attending

07 NOV
#sacMEATup Burger Meetup: Episode 1

Roxy Restaurant and Bar · Friday, November 7, 2014

Julie Gallaher is attending

October 2014
17 OCT
LinkedIn HangIn: Boost Your LinkedIn Leverage!

Hacker Lab · Friday, October 17, 2014

Julie Gallaher is attending

September 2014
18 SEP
Market to the Top with LinkedIn - Sacramento Training

Get on the Map · Thursday, September 18, 2014

Julie Gallaher is attending

11 SEP
Individualized Twitter Tutoring

Get on the Map · Thursday, September 11, 2014

Julie Gallaher is attending

July 2014
June 2014
06 JUN
Sacramento Twitter Stars - Party & Panel

Get on the Map · Friday, June 6, 2014

Julie Gallaher is attending

April 2014
29 APR
Twitter Training for Sacramento Business Owners

Get on the Map · Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Julie Gallaher is attending

04 APR
April Guest Chef Dinner

14 Business Park Way, Sacramento, CA, United States · Friday, April 4, 2014

Julie Gallaher is attending

January 2014
30 JAN
SCVB Mixer at Hook & Ladder Manufacturing Company

Hook & Ladder Manufacturing Company · Thursday, January 30, 2014

Julie Gallaher is attending

Last Year
12 NOV
Pinterest Marketing for Small Business

Capsity Offices · Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Julie Gallaher is attending

20 JUN
Women + Tech + Coffee Trifecta

Old Soul at The Weatherstone · Thursday, June 20, 2013

Julie Gallaher is attending

16 MAY
Guerrilla PR Strategies for Tech Startups

The Urban Hive · Thursday, May 16, 2013

Julie Gallaher is attending

19 APR
Celebrate News10 My Neighborhood Relaunch

1050 20th Street, Sacramento, United States · Friday, April 19, 2013

Julie Gallaher is attending

load more