Ellen Bokkinga

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Creative strategist & writer | Language designer | The New Verbalizers | Connect 'verbalizers' with people with ideas | Is always in beta

58
plans
24
subscriptions
26
subscribers
I watch their plans
Simon Anneli Rispens Bart Koolen Galit Ariel Penelope Shaw Sophia Taglialavore MeerBusiness Amsterdam Carolien De Boer Marieke van Dam Joep Kuijper Ernst-Jan Pfauth Hendrawanto van der Uilskuiken Sabine De Witte Oliver de Leeuw Patrick Mulder
Way in the Past
14 DEC
BRING YOUR OWN BEAMER (NUtrecht)

Nutrecht · Friday, December 14, 2012

Ellen Bokkinga is attending

06 DEC
Off-Screen presenteert SellanApp LIVE

Lab 111 · Thursday, December 6, 2012

Ellen Bokkinga is attending

10 NOV
Times Square Art Square - Pledge A Sketch Amsterdam

Lev Kaupas · Saturday, November 10, 2012

Justus Bruns is attending and Ellen Bokkinga is attending

19 OCT
The Last Event @ NIMk

Nederlands Instituut voor Mediakunst · Friday, October 19, 2012

Juha Van 't Zelfde is attending and Ellen Bokkinga is attending

13 SEP
PechaKucha @ Stedelijk

Stedelijk · Thursday, September 13, 2012

Ellen Bokkinga is attending

30 JUN
Food Culture: Eating by Design (De Etende Mens)

Designhuis Eindhoven · Saturday, June 30, 2012

Ellen Bokkinga is attending

20 JUN
Failed Architecture #8: Failed Futures

De Verdieping · Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Ellen Bokkinga is attending

11 MAY
1000 Drawings Amsterdam 2012

Vlaams Cultuurhuis De Brakke Grond · Friday, May 11, 2012

Lev Kaupas is attending and Ellen Bokkinga is attending

10 MAY
Indie Brands Event: Denim Edition

Pakhuis de Zwijger · Thursday, May 10, 2012

Ellen Bokkinga is attending

10 MAR
"It's official!" Opening Massage Marin

Chiropractie Ceintuurbaan · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Ellen Bokkinga is attending

12 FEB
Frai Flu the February edition

BAR 22 · Sunday, February 12, 2012

Ellen Bokkinga is attending

16 JAN
Stand-up Inspiration #SUI38

Toomler Theater · Monday, January 16, 2012

Stand-up Inspiration is attending and Ellen Bokkinga is attending

13 JAN
Friday 13th New Years Get Together

Cafe Nol · Friday, January 13, 2012

Ellen Bokkinga is attending

08 JAN
Frai Flu

BAR 22 · Sunday, January 8, 2012

Ellen Bokkinga is attending

22 DEC
Indie Brands Event

An initiative of Paperdoll Writing, Gummo and Pakhuis de Zwijger · Thursday, December 22, 2011

Ellen Bokkinga is attending

16 DEC
Lev Kaupas Birthday Party 2 :)

Lev Kaupas, Atlantisplein 1, 1093NE, Amsterdam · Friday, December 16, 2011

Lev Kaupas is attending and Ellen Bokkinga is attending

load more