Melani Broman Gordon

San Diego, California

Fun loving San Diegan, always seeking a way to visit the snow. Entrepreneur and networker extraordinaire.

14
plans
43
subscriptions
54
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nicole McCleaf Brian Solis Peter Shankman Tim O'Reilly Gary Vaynerchuk Tech Cocktail Tara Hunt Mashable Leo Laporte Loic Le Meur True Ventures Robert Scoble Lisa Kennedy Bryan Elliott Brant Cooper
Way in the Past
20 OCT
Neighborhood 5 Year Anniversary Party

Neighborhood · Saturday, October 20, 2012

Melani Broman Gordon is attending

07 SEP
URBANIST Party LIST IS CLOSED!

Seven Grand San Diego · Friday, September 7, 2012

Melani Broman Gordon is attending

31 JUL
Beer Fest!

Belly Up Tavern · Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Melani Broman Gordon is attending

17 SEP
3rd Annual CLASSY Awards

San Diego Civic Theatre · Saturday, September 17, 2011

Melani Broman Gordon is attending

27 AUG
Beer-Con a Craft Beer Conference 2011 San Diego

Handlery Hotel & Resort · Saturday, August 27, 2011

Melani Broman Gordon is attending

20 MAY
TapHunter 2nd Anniversary Party

Urbn Coal Fired Pizza · Friday, May 20, 2011

Melani Broman Gordon is attending

11 MAY
San Diego Magazine’s Top Tech Exec Awards

Del Mar Fairgrounds · Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Melani Broman Gordon is attending

19 APR
San Diego Sports Social

San Diego Hall of Champions · Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Melani Broman Gordon is attending

05 APR
East Village Opening Day Block Party

Jst between 7th & 10th Aves (downtown SD) · Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Melani Broman Gordon is attending

27 MAR
Mission Valley Craft Beer Festival

Handlery Hotel & Resort · Sunday, March 27, 2011

Melani Broman Gordon is attending