Chelsea

EUGENE

Advertising student at the University of Oregon. I'm always on time.

19
plans
49
subscriptions
10
subscribers
I watch their plans
David Ewald Jacob Beckley Russ Smith lfischer angeline vuong Jessica Amason CLIO Awards tim malbon Jamie Burton Katie Brennan Andrew Helms John Weiss Andrew Helms Stephanie Crim Julie Basque
Way in the Past
12 MAY
One Show Award Ceremony

1941 Broadway New York, NY 10023 · Thursday, May 12, 2011

Kelly Anne Meyers is attending and Chelsea is attending

11 MAY
One Show Creative UnConference

82 Mercer St New York, NY 10012 · Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Kelly Anne Meyers is attending and Chelsea is attending

30 APR
Phi Psi Presents: BRING THE RUCKUS

Agate Hall · Saturday, April 30, 2011

Chelsea is attending

28 APR
COLLEGE LIFE THURSDAYS @ THE DISTRICT

13th and Oak · Thursday, April 28, 2011

Chelsea is attending

23 APR
ΣΦΕ's Mr. & Ms. Greek Toga Party.

Sigma Phi Epsilon · Saturday, April 23, 2011

Chelsea is attending

23 APR
Sigma Pi Presents: The Jersey Party 2011

Sigma Pi · Saturday, April 23, 2011

Chelsea is attending

22 APR
April Baby Birthday Fusion

Chelsea Coleman's · Friday, April 22, 2011

Chelsea is attending

07 APR
Delta Desserts

Tri Delta House · Thursday, April 7, 2011

Chelsea is attending

02 APR
Delta Sigma Phi Presents: Spring Break

Delta Sigma Phi - Theta Rho · Saturday, April 2, 2011

Chelsea is attending

01 APR
Gator Bash 2011

Alpha Tau Omega House · Friday, April 1, 2011

Chelsea is attending

31 MAR
Guest Bartending

DJ Houdek's · Thursday, March 31, 2011

Chelsea is attending

04 MAR
Phi Psi Cannonball

UO Rec Center Pool · Friday, March 4, 2011

Chelsea is attending

26 FEB
AKA Fashion Show After Party

Red Lion Hotel Eugene · Saturday, February 26, 2011

Chelsea is attending

25 FEB
Liz's 21-er

16th Alley and Hilyard · Friday, February 25, 2011

Chelsea is attending

25 FEB
SAE Presents Neon Nights

SAE Chapter House · Friday, February 25, 2011

Chelsea is attending

23 FEB
Ed Cotton keynote: "Strategist: The Best Job in the World"

Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art · Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Chelsea is attending