Gaia Dempsey

Los Angeles, California

Augmented reality for everyone. Find out how @daqri works with this simple guide: http://j.mp/iZN6AQ Currently in private beta.

29
plans
3
subscriptions
27
subscribers
I watch their plans
Stephen Meade Efren Toscano Eric Barnes
Way in the Past
09 DEC
GALAXY: Science. Art. Party.

La Mart · Sunday, December 9, 2012

Gaia is attending and Gaia Dempsey is attending

08 DEC
SUBMISSION CALL: GALAXY | Science.Art.Party.

Cartel: Collaborative Arts La · Saturday, December 8, 2012

cbehrlich is attending and Gaia Dempsey is attending

15 SEP
The 5th Annual LIVING ROOM TOUR: "We Are Gathered Here"

Living Rooms Across LA · Saturday, September 15, 2012

Gaia is attending and Gaia Dempsey is attending

13 SEP
VOX: The 4D Summit

The Queen Mary · Thursday, September 13, 2012

Gaia Dempsey is attending

30 AUG
VAC 2nd Year Anniversary Celebration

Canal Club · Thursday, August 30, 2012

Gaia Dempsey is attending

18 MAY
White Water Rafting & Camping Wilderness Retreat ~ THIS WEEKEND!!

Sierra South - 11300 Kernville Road Kernville, CA 93238 · Friday, May 18, 2012

Gaia Dempsey is attending

17 FEB
Dana's 25th Birthday Party

Harvard & Stone · Friday, February 17, 2012

Gaia Dempsey is attending

27 JAN
Aus Day

1127 10th St Apt 101 Santa Monica · Friday, January 27, 2012

Gaia Dempsey is attending

16 NOV
Mindshare LA / Wednesday, Nov 16th

The Mezz Bar · Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Gaia Dempsey is attending

10 NOV
1st Weekly LyricsLove Chat hosted by TuneWiki

Chill.com · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Gaia Dempsey is attending

10 NOV
Opportunity Green 2011

Los Angeles Center Studios · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Gaia Dempsey is attending

04 NOV
Women 2.0's Founder Friday LA (November Edition)

Pourtal Wine Tasting Bar · Friday, November 4, 2011

Mollie Vandor is attending and Gaia Dempsey is attending

27 OCT
Spotlight: LA Tech Fall

UCLA Anderson School of Management · Thursday, October 27, 2011

Gaia Dempsey is attending

22 SEP
STARTUPS, SUSTAINABILITY & The SOCIAL Web in LA

Los Angeles Cleantech Incubator · Thursday, September 22, 2011

Gaia Dempsey is attending

07 AUG
Pot Luck Polo - Lunch and Polo Exhibition Game

The California Polo Club · Sunday, August 7, 2011

Gaia Dempsey is attending

07 AUG
SIGGRAPH 2011

Vancouver, British Columbia · Sunday, August 7, 2011

Laura Wieme is attending and Gaia Dempsey is attending

load more