Katie Kantzes

Austin, Texas

weeeeeeeeeeeeee

20
plans
5
subscriptions
5
subscribers
I watch their plans
Red Bull O'Reilly Media Dave McClure National Geographic Mashable
Last Year
22 FEB
ARTCRANK Austin 2013

Pine St. Station + Mellow Johnny's · Friday, February 22, 2013

Katie Kantzes is attending

15 FEB
WISH FOR LOVE ***FREE VALENTINES DAY BASH*** @ HAVEN

409 Colorado Street, Austin, TX · Friday, February 15, 2013

Katie Kantzes is attending

06 FEB
Fit For Life Challenge Nutrition Q&A

Functional Fitness · Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Katie Kantzes is attending

15 JAN
IndieGoGo Campaign for The Higher Cost of Survivng

http://www.indiegogo.com/HighCostOfSurviving?a=1729898 · Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Katie Kantzes is attending

Way in the Past
14 DEC
Ugly Christmas Sweater Party

Kung Fu Saloon · Friday, December 14, 2012

Katie Kantzes is attending

30 NOV
Pedaling for Safer Roads II

Austin, Texas · Friday, November 30, 2012

Chet Hoynes is attending and Katie Kantzes is attending

17 NOV
H&M GRAND OPENING - THE DOMAIN AUSTIN, TX

The Domain · Saturday, November 17, 2012

Alicia Renee Gomez is attending and Katie Kantzes is attending

10 NOV
Tour Das Hugel 2012

2360 Stratford Drive, Austin, TX · Saturday, November 10, 2012

Brooks Goldsmith is attending and Katie Kantzes is attending

14 JAN
Chanteuse

Check Websites · Saturday, January 14, 2012

Katie Kantzes is attending

30 NOV
End of Year Party!

North by Northwest Restaurant and Brewery · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Katie Kantzes is attending

09 NOV
Ladies Pint Night!

Draught House Pub & Brewery · Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Katie Kantzes is attending

14 OCT
10.14!

Six Lounge · Friday, October 14, 2011

Katie Kantzes is attending

22 JUL
Christmas in July, 2011!

Maggie Mae's on 6th Street · Friday, July 22, 2011

Katie Kantzes is attending

05 JUN
Bike Month Closing Celebration

Martin Park (Across from Festival Garden) · Sunday, June 5, 2011

Katie Kantzes is attending

04 JUN
Boat Party Bash

Emerald Point Marina 5973 Hiline Rd Austin, TX 78734 · Saturday, June 4, 2011

Katie Kantzes is attending