Sarah Hodges

Boston, Massachusetts

I'm the next Sean Parker. Chicks dig my robots.

31
plans
4
subscriptions
21
subscribers
I watch their plans
Lily Chiu Cortlandt Johnson Jason Evanish Janet Aronica
Way in the Past
09 NOV
Mass Innovation Nights

Mass Challenge One Marina Park Drive Boston · Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Jon Roussel is attending and Sarah Hodges is attending

29 OCT
Happy Galloween Party!!!!

The Gallows · Saturday, October 29, 2011

Sarah Hodges is attending

20 OCT
dave balter tech prom

The Fairmont Copley Plaza Hotel Boston · Thursday, October 20, 2011

Jennifer Lum is attending and Sarah Hodges is attending

07 AUG
Providence Rock & Roll half marathon

Providence, RI · Sunday, August 7, 2011

Sarah Hodges is attending

04 AUG
Tom Boates Everybody!'s birthday!

The Lansdowne Pub · Thursday, August 4, 2011

Sarah Hodges is attending

15 JUL
RunKeeper Buzzword Bingo

580 Harrison St, Boston, MA · Friday, July 15, 2011

Jennifer Lum is attending and Sarah Hodges is attending

15 JUN
DartBoston Networking Eventt

Royale Club · Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Sarah Hodges is attending

17 MAY
RubyRiot

Scholars, 25 School Street, Boston, MA 02108 · Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Sarah Hodges is attending

22 APR
RunKeeper HQ Flash Mob

580 Harrison Ave · Friday, April 22, 2011

Sarah Hodges is attending

30 MAR
Epic Man Fundraiser

Market Lounge · Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Sarah Hodges is attending

24 MAR
Lean Startup Circle Boston March Meetup

Microsoft New England Research & Development Center (NERD) · Thursday, March 24, 2011

Sarah Hodges is attending

21 MAR
Opus Affair March

The Gallows · Monday, March 21, 2011

Sarah Hodges is attending

load more