Rowena Ritchie

San Francisco, California

15
plans
0
subscriptions
2
subscribers
Way in the Past
16 FEB
Valentine's Hangover Party

Heliotrope · Thursday, February 16, 2012

Rowena Ritchie is attending

12 JAN
EcoSalon Green Gals & Boys Meetup @ Terroir

1116 Folsom St (between 7th St & Langton St) · Thursday, January 12, 2012

Rowena Ritchie is attending

02 DEC
DESIGNER HUB GRAND OPENING

"The Hub" at Georgiou Studio Sausalito · Friday, December 2, 2011

Rowena Ritchie is attending

18 NOV
Kirsten Muenster Jewelry - New Chain Collection Debut at MAC Trunk Show

MAC - Modern Appealing Clothing Yellow Building · Friday, November 18, 2011

Rowena Ritchie is attending

17 NOV
TURK+TAYLOR OFFICIAL LAUNCH PARTY & FASHION SHOWI

STEVEN WOLF FINE ARTS · Thursday, November 17, 2011

Rowena Ritchie is attending

03 NOV
Green Girls Dinner

Gracias Madre · Thursday, November 3, 2011

Rowena Ritchie is attending

20 OCT
Grit, Gloss & Glamour: 7th Anniversary Party

Saffron Rare Threads · Thursday, October 20, 2011

Rowena Ritchie is attending

01 OCT
Outer Noriega Merchants Street Fair

Noriega Street between 45th and 46th Avenues · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Rowena Ritchie is attending

03 SEP
George's 40th birthday bash

Cafe bastille san francisco · Saturday, September 3, 2011

Rowena Ritchie is attending

01 JUL
Corazon de La Mission After Party

2937 24th st · Friday, July 1, 2011

Rowena Ritchie is attending

30 JUN
JUSTICE IN THE FASHION INDUSTRY?

Hub SoMa (901 Mission St, San Francisco) · Thursday, June 30, 2011

Rowena Ritchie is attending

23 JUN
Heliotrope's First Anniversary Party

Heliotrope San Francisco · Thursday, June 23, 2011

Rowena Ritchie is attending

12 MAY
Spring 2011: Delicious Anticipation

Saffron Rare Threads Boutique · Thursday, May 12, 2011

Rowena Ritchie is attending