Trina Cavazos

Austin, Texas

88
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Way in the Past
14 JUN
RETURN OF THE S.U.C w/ Z-RO, TRAE, Lil' O & E.S.G

The Mansion Gentleman's Club · Thursday, June 14, 2012

Trina Cavazos is attending

06 JUN
ATX Music Mag and EAATX presents 1st Wednesdays at Kingdom

Kingdom Austin Night Club · Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Trina Cavazos is attending

18 MAY
Claude VonStroke @ Kingdom [MAY 18th]

Kingdom Austin Night Club · Friday, May 18, 2012

Trina Cavazos is attending

17 MAR
Felix Da Housecat @ Kingdom [March 17th]

Kingdom Austin Night Club · Saturday, March 17, 2012

Trina Cavazos is attending

16 MAR
Slacker Magazine Official $X$W Party!

The Tin Roof (The Ol Music Gym) | 815 East 6th Street · Friday, March 16, 2012

Trina Cavazos is attending

14 MAR
For The Record: Tarantino in Concert | Exclusive Slacker Mag Promo Code

Long Center for the Performing Arts · Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Trina Cavazos is attending

07 MAR
2 Year Anniversary Party

Kung Fu Saloon · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Trina Cavazos is attending

04 MAR
Fire and Soul Pre-Launch Party

Soco House · Sunday, March 4, 2012

Trina Cavazos is attending

03 MAR
GRAND OPENING!!

Hickory Street · Saturday, March 3, 2012

Trina Cavazos is attending

03 MAR
BBQ by the pool

Saddle Creek Austin · Saturday, March 3, 2012

Trina Cavazos is attending

25 FEB
PASSION PIT (DJ Set) @ Copa/Deseo |FEB 25th|

Copa / Deseo & Patio · Saturday, February 25, 2012

Trina Cavazos is attending

25 FEB
L&D Birthday Bash Camp out

Jarens Ranch · Saturday, February 25, 2012

Trina Cavazos is attending

load more