Tamilla Leyla

Austin, Texas

Founder @thenextfest. Economist/Social Entrepreneur/Foodie. Love travel,food, music and all things Soviet!

271
plans
48
subscriptions
33
subscribers
I watch their plans
HungryPlanetFarms Jessica Ashley Austin Chamber Hudson Baird Bob Metcalfe Nathan B Green Progressive Hipster Teju Ravilochan Nick Spiller Pablo Solando Brandon Fuller Alexandra Malina Alice B. Chan Ric Dragon aaron bare | t-bird
Last Month
19 APR
DISTRIKT - San Francisco

Audio · Sunday, April 19, 2015

Tamilla Leyla is attending

18 APR
DUKE DUMONT at 1015 FOLSOM

1015 Folsom · Saturday, April 18, 2015

Tamilla Leyla is attending

01 APR
Tooz San Francisco Launch Party!

W San Francisco · Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Nima Dilmaghani is attending and Tamilla Leyla is attending

March 2015
14 MAR
YerdleCon 2015

Yerdle Headquarters · Saturday, March 14, 2015

Raines Cohen is attending and Tamilla Leyla is attending

14 MAR
KLANGKARUSSEL + NINA LAS VEGAS at 1015 FOLSOM

1015 Folsom · Saturday, March 14, 2015

Tamilla Leyla is attending

06 MAR
Baker Beach Bootcamp with Athleta

Baker Beach · Friday, March 6, 2015

Tamilla Leyla is attending

02 MAR
Beat the (Sunday) Blues

SoMa StrEat Food Park · Monday, March 2, 2015

Michael Helmbrecht is attending and Tamilla Leyla is attending

01 MAR
the Space Cowboy's SnowFest SnowDown 2015

Olympic House, Squaw Valley Resort · Sunday, March 1, 2015

Tina Hui is attending and Tamilla Leyla is attending

February 2015
06 FEB
SF's Mission-Driven Startup Showcase

Wix Lounge · Friday, February 6, 2015

Tamilla Leyla is attending

04 FEB
Forward 2

Hyatt Regency San Francisco · Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Tamilla Leyla is attending

January 2015
31 JAN
Social Good Tech Week // After Party

Slate · Saturday, January 31, 2015

Tamilla Leyla is attending

29 JAN
Social Good Tech Week // Ideation & Libations

General Assembly · Thursday, January 29, 2015

Tamilla Leyla is attending

28 JAN
Social Good Tech Week // Kick Off Party

Slate · Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Tamilla Leyla is attending

27 JAN
Social Good Tech Week socialgoodtech.org

Victoria Theatre & Other Locations Throughout San Francisco · Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Zach Berke is attending and Tamilla Leyla is attending

10 JAN
CODAME Presents "Art by Code" (Gallery Opening)

The Public Works SF · Saturday, January 10, 2015

Tamas Kalman is attending and Tamilla Leyla is attending

Last Year
23 NOV
Opulent Temple presents 'Gratitude' at the Armory Drill Court

San Francisco Armory (on the Drill Court!) · Sunday, November 23, 2014

Lu Chen is attending and Tamilla Leyla is attending

15 NOV
Startup & Tech Mixer

W San Francisco · Saturday, November 15, 2014

PARISOMA is attending and Tamilla Leyla is attending

load more