Meredith DiMenna

Bridgeport, Connecticut

134
plans
0
subscriptions
3
subscribers
Way in the Past
15 AUG
Kristin Hersh with Tomorrow Tomorrow Opening

Fairfield Theatre Company · Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Meredith DiMenna is attending

03 AUG
SubUrban Decay: BTC's Original Rock Musical

Downtown Cabaret Theatre · Friday, August 3, 2012

Meredith DiMenna is attending

27 JUL
FTS Presents: Midsummer Night Scream

FTS Gallery · Friday, July 27, 2012

Meredith DiMenna is attending

19 JUL
Zumbathon® for Danielle

Sportsplex@Fairfield · Thursday, July 19, 2012

Meredith DiMenna is attending

14 JUL
James Birthday in the Hamptons

East Hampton · Saturday, July 14, 2012

Meredith DiMenna is attending

13 JUL
Friday the 13th

1718 Moland Road, Alfred Station, NY 14803 · Friday, July 13, 2012

Meredith DiMenna is attending

07 JUL
John Torres performing live with Feathered Bones at Bridgeport ARTS Fest

Mclevy Green State And Main St Bridgeport · Saturday, July 7, 2012

Meredith DiMenna is attending

04 JUL
Five Points "Down & Dirty Low Country Picnic"

Five Points Restaurant · Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Meredith DiMenna is attending

30 JUN
- SCOTT RUDD/JO SCHORNIKOW - JULY UK TOUR

United Kingdom · Saturday, June 30, 2012

Meredith DiMenna is attending

29 JUN
Fiona Apple live in Danbury - June 29

Ives Concert Park · Friday, June 29, 2012

Meredith DiMenna is attending

29 JUN
Fiona Apple w/ Blake Mills @ Ives Concert Park

Ives Concert Park · Friday, June 29, 2012

Meredith DiMenna is attending

load more