Alison Pilsner

Washington, District of Columbia

Consultant @ NCI & eHealth Ambassador 4 @SmokefreeWomen & smokefree.gov. Love: social media, health 2.0, Apple, PITT, soccer, Spanish, food, travel, photography

49
plans
5
subscriptions
17
subscribers
I watch their plans
Douglas Naegele SusannahFox Andre Blackman Tim O'Reilly Joshua Salmons
Way in the Past
03 AUG
Station 4 Grand Opening

Station 4 · Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Alison Pilsner is attending

23 JUL
Tubing @ Harpers Ferry, bringing in a new decade~!

River Riders, Harpers Ferry, WV · Saturday, July 23, 2011

Alison Pilsner is attending

12 JUN
Backyard BBQ Ho Down, Attempt #2

Camp Quincy · Sunday, June 12, 2011

Alison Pilsner is attending

11 JUN
D.C. United vs San Jose

RFK Stadium · Saturday, June 11, 2011

Alison Pilsner is attending

08 JUN
AFC Guest Bartending Night at The Front Page in Ballston!

The Front Page of VA · Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Alison Pilsner is attending

04 JUN
Sarah's birthday hoedown

Little Miss Whiskey's · Saturday, June 4, 2011

Alison Pilsner is attending

31 MAY
World No Tobacco Day

All over the world · Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Alison Pilsner is attending

17 MAY
Peroni and Pizza

Local 16 DC · Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Alison Pilsner is attending

29 APR
Guest Bartending Charity Happy Hour

Rocklands BBQ · Friday, April 29, 2011

Alison Pilsner is attending

23 APR
BACHATA TAKES OVER THE SALSA ROOM

THE SALSA ROOM · Saturday, April 23, 2011

Alison Pilsner is attending

10 APR
7th Annual 'Make It Happen' 5K Run/Walk

Byrd Park · Sunday, April 10, 2011

Alison Pilsner is attending

09 APR
"Dodgeball for Nicole" Tournament

Potomac Falls High School · Saturday, April 9, 2011

Alison Pilsner is attending

05 APR
PITT Athlete Alum HH @ Jay's!!

Jays Saloon Grille · Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Alison Pilsner is attending

01 APR
Foolish Friday!! (Furlough Friday)

The Passenger · Friday, April 1, 2011

Alison Pilsner is attending

15 MAR
Great British Breakfast: SXSWi

Cedar Street Courtyard and Péché · Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Digital Mission is attending and Alison Pilsner is attending

load more