Raul Benitez

Chicago, Illinois

When we blindly adopt a religion, a political system, a literary dogma, we become automatons. We cease to grow. Anais Nin

66
plans
8
subscriptions
3
subscribers
I watch their plans
Bryna Corcoran Chicago Tech Events Metromix Chicago Roku, Inc. Leo Laporte Sarah Lane Cali Lewis Jason Calacanis
Way in the Past
07 DEC
TRAILER WAR!

The Logan Theatre · Friday, December 7, 2012

Raul Benitez is attending

30 NOV
Terror in the Aisles 13

The Portage Theater · Friday, November 30, 2012

Raul Benitez is attending

31 OCT
16th Annual Northalsted Halloween Parade - Apocalypse 2012

Boystown · Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Cris Bleaux is attending and Raul Benitez is attending

05 OCT
Dream Reapers Haunted House 2012

Dream Reapers Haunted House · Friday, October 5, 2012

Raul Benitez is attending

06 SEP
[REC]3: GENESIS hosted by the Chicago Cinema Society

The Logan Theatre · Thursday, September 6, 2012

Raul Benitez is attending

02 SEP
Market Day!

New Maxwell Street Market · Sunday, September 2, 2012

Raul Benitez is attending

01 SEP
'Doctor Who' Season 7 Premiere

BBC America · Saturday, September 1, 2012

Amanda Hernandez is attending and Raul Benitez is attending

31 AUG
NORTH COAST MUSIC FESTIVAL 2012

Union Park · Friday, August 31, 2012

Raul Benitez is attending

30 AUG
Slaughterhouse 18

Chi-town · Thursday, August 30, 2012

Raul Benitez is attending

29 AUG
Chicon 7: The 70th World Science Fiction Convention

The Hyatt Regency Chicago · Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Raul Benitez is attending

11 AUG
THE MOVIE ORGY: Epic Movie Mash-Up by Joe Dante

1084 N. Milwaukee, Chicago, Illinois 60642 · Saturday, August 11, 2012

Raul Benitez is attending

10 AUG
Flashback Weekend Chicago Horror Convention

Crowne Plaza Hotel Chicago O'Hare Hotel & Conf Ctr · Friday, August 10, 2012

Raul Benitez is attending

20 JUL
Cinemapocalypse

Music Box Theatre · Friday, July 20, 2012

Raul Benitez is attending

load more