Matteo Cassese

Roma, Italy

Entrepreneur, consultant, web enthusiast, blogger, writer, traveler. My current mantra is: technology & creativity in search for a balance

35
plans
43
subscriptions
12
subscribers
I watch their plans
infochimps Marco Rosella Tobi Bauckhage Frontiers Conf Marcello Merlo Luca Conti co.up coworkingspace Alberto D'Ottavi NEXT Berlin DEMO Jason Loup 500 Startups Tim O'Reilly Leo Laporte Gary Vaynerchuk
Way in the Past
10 MAR
The Lean Startup SXSW with 500 Startups & Eric Ries (Official SXSW Track)

Downtown Austin Hilton (across from Convention Center) , 4th Floor - Salon C · Saturday, March 10, 2012

500 Startups is attending and Matteo Cassese is attending

27 DEC
Chaos Communication Congress 28c3

bcc Berliner Congress Center, Alexanderstraße 11, 10178 Berlin · Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Filip Noetzel is attending and Matteo Cassese is attending

02 NOV
co.up's 2nd birthday

Co.Up · Wednesday, November 2, 2011

co.up coworkingspace is attending and Matteo Cassese is attending

23 MAY
Startup Lessons Learned Berlin Simulcast

Co.Up · Monday, May 23, 2011

Kevin Dykes is attending and Matteo Cassese is attending

16 MAY
Amazon Web Services Tech Summit 2011

Kalkscheune Management Company Limited · Monday, May 16, 2011

Filip Noetzel is attending and Matteo Cassese is attending

09 APR
5th Annual NYC Anarchist Book Fair

Judson Memorial Church · Saturday, April 9, 2011

Matteo Cassese is attending

08 APR
Pachube Internet of Things Hackathon NYC

NYU Barney Building (big purple flags) · Friday, April 8, 2011

Matteo Cassese is attending

24 MAR
NYC Tech Drinkup

Pop Burger Lounge (Downtown) · Thursday, March 24, 2011

Matteo Cassese is attending

23 MAR
Entrepreneurs Roundtable 34

Baruch College Conference Center · Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Matteo Cassese is attending

14 MAR
Appcircus@SXSW

Austin Convention Center · Monday, March 14, 2011

Rudy De Waele is attending and Matteo Cassese is attending

load more