Jacqueline Brianna Rivas

Long Beach, California

48
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Way in the Past
14 FEB
Dim Mak Studios w/ Digitalism (DJ Set)

Dim Mak Studios · Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Jacqueline Brianna Rivas is attending

19 NOV
HUNX & HIS PUNX, AUDACITY & PANGEA FREE!

Alex's Bar · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Jacqueline Brianna Rivas is attending

11 NOV
A Day In the Dark

FIND Art Magazine · Friday, November 11, 2011

Jacqueline Brianna Rivas is attending

20 OCT
The Vivids, DVA DAMAS, and Monolators

The Prospector In Long Beach Ca · Thursday, October 20, 2011

Jacqueline Brianna Rivas is attending

14 SEP
Catch the Tablet in LA!

Los Angeles, CA · Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Jacqueline Brianna Rivas is attending

04 SEP
Volcom Presents: Riverboat Gamblers & Old Man Markley

The Slidebar Rock N Roll Cafe · Sunday, September 4, 2011

Jacqueline Brianna Rivas is attending

03 SEP
FYF FEST - TIXS ON SALE

LA State Historic Park · Saturday, September 3, 2011

Jacqueline Brianna Rivas is attending

17 AUG
LOVE+MADE presents HEART BEAT CITY on WED, AUG. 17TH

SkyBar at the Mondrian Hotel · Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Jacqueline Brianna Rivas is attending

13 AUG
The Hudson Block Party

The Hudson parking lot, the street in front of The Hudson (will be closed to traffic), & the memorial park across the street · Saturday, August 13, 2011

Jacqueline Brianna Rivas is attending

10 AUG
Against Me! - Carson, CA

Home Depot Center · Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Jacqueline Brianna Rivas is attending

05 AUG
Noche de Arte y Música

501 B E. Broadway, Long Beach (northeast corner of Linden and Broadway) · Friday, August 5, 2011

Jacqueline Brianna Rivas is attending

load more