Ed Roman

Austin, Texas

I am the master of my fate. I am the captain of my soul. -William Ernest Henley (Invictus) You can have everything in life you want, if you will just help other people get what they want. -Zig Ziglar

18
plans
4
subscriptions
20
subscribers
I watch their plans
Naval Ravikant Mark Hendrickson Peter Mullen jacqueline hughes
Last Year
21 JAN
Alert - SalsaCrazy Cruise to the Caribbean, Personal Open Invite

From Miama, Florida to Non Stop Dancing And Adventure in the Caribbean · Monday, January 21, 2013

Ed Roman is attending

01 JAN
NEW YEARS EVE CELEBRATION - DEC 31

Marriot · Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Ed Roman is attending

Way in the Past
10 NOV
An Intimate Evening with Martin Storrow in San Francisco

RallyPad the social incubator of Rally.org · Saturday, November 10, 2012

Ed Roman is attending

20 OCT
Startup Party San Francisco October 2012

One Ferry Plaza (behind the Ferry Building), San Francisco, CA 94105 · Saturday, October 20, 2012

Julian Zegelman is attending and Ed Roman is attending

11 OCT
** Austin Improv Happy Hour **

Violet Crown Social Club · Thursday, October 11, 2012

Chris Larson is attending and Ed Roman is attending

22 AUG
** Austin Improv Happy Hour **

Violet Crown Social Club · Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Ed Roman is attending

17 AUG
Summer Mixer @ The Grand

The Grand · Friday, August 17, 2012

Ed Roman is attending

22 JUL
GoalSponsors Beta Launch Party

Jewish Community Center (JCC) · Sunday, July 22, 2012

Ed Roman is attending

17 APR
** Improv Happy Hour **

Violet Crown Social Club · Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Ed Roman is attending

07 FEB
** Improv Happy Hour **

Violet Crown Social Club · Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Ed Roman is attending

17 DEC
**Ed Roman's White Elephant Holiday Party**

The St. Regis San Francisco · Saturday, December 17, 2011

Ed Roman is attending

20 OCT
** Improv Happy Hour **

Violet Crown Social Club · Thursday, October 20, 2011

Ed Roman is attending

19 JUL
** Improv Happy Hour **

Dive Bar & Lounge · Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Ed Roman is attending

31 MAY
** Improv Happy Hour **

Dive Bar & Lounge · Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Ed Roman is attending

19 APR
** Improv Happy Hour **

219 West · Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Ed Roman is attending

10 MAR
ATX Startup Crawl

Downtown Austin · Thursday, March 10, 2011

Joshua Baer is attending and Ed Roman is attending