David Goldman

London, United Kingdom

27
plans
8
subscriptions
4
subscribers
I watch their plans
Stefan Baumschlager True Ventures Steven Sly John Williams Sam Quinlan Peter Akano Aaron Sylvester Gerd Leonhard
Way in the Past
18 NOV
INTRODUCING PLAY DJ SHADOW'S ENDTRODUCING

Village Underground · Friday, November 18, 2011

David Goldman is attending

02 AUG
TV Nights @ Ronnie Scott's

Ronnies Bar, Upstairs @ Ronnie Scott's · Tuesday, August 2, 2011

David Goldman is attending

28 JUL
The Orgasmatron

Favela Chic · Thursday, July 28, 2011

David Goldman is attending

14 JUL
Eat More Cake LIVE

Hoxton Bar & Kitchen · Thursday, July 14, 2011

David Goldman is attending

03 JUL
IS EVERYBODY IN? Who By Fire & Project Perception Launch Night

William Blake's Grave, Bunhill Fields, 38 City Road, EC1Y 2BG, London · Sunday, July 3, 2011

David Goldman is attending

01 JUL
Mark's Belated Birthday Bash

Casita Bar, Ravey Street, London · Friday, July 1, 2011

David Goldman is attending

27 JUN
IC1s LIVE @ St Pancras Station Sessions Festival - 6pm!

St Pancras Station...how fucking odd is that? · Monday, June 27, 2011

David Goldman is attending

18 JUN
KATE JACKSON GROUP

Queen of Hoxton, London · Saturday, June 18, 2011

David Goldman is attending

16 JUN
Communion Bristol XIII @ START THE BUS

Start The Bus · Thursday, June 16, 2011

David Goldman is attending

01 JUN
Pinch punch the 1st of the month!

The Spice of Life - Soho · Wednesday, June 1, 2011

David Goldman is attending

25 MAY
The Dark Matter launch event 1

Ginglik · Wednesday, May 25, 2011

David Goldman is attending

20 MAY
DAN CLARK LIVE IN LONDON!

UCL Bloomsbury Theatre · Friday, May 20, 2011

David Goldman is attending

01 MAY
Hazlitt Live @ The Little Proms

The Spice of Life, Soho · Sunday, May 1, 2011

David Goldman is attending

26 APR
Asher Roth, Nottz Raw, Nefew, Kulez, Eat More Cake

Camden Centre · Tuesday, April 26, 2011

David Goldman is attending

load more