Jules Ameel

Minneapolis, Minnesota

27
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Way in the Past
15 JUL
Wants Vs. Needs

The Record Room @ First Avenue Nightclub · Friday, July 15, 2011

Jules Ameel is attending

10 JUL
Yester Warped Tour Battle of the Bands

Shakopee, MN · Sunday, July 10, 2011

Jules Ameel is attending

17 JUN
Wants Vs. Needs 2 Year Aniversary

The Record Room and 7th Street Entry @ First Avenue Nightclub · Friday, June 17, 2011

Jules Ameel is attending

29 MAY
Soundset 2011 Afterparty

First Avenue and 7th Street Entry · Sunday, May 29, 2011

Jules Ameel is attending

29 MAY
Soundset 2011

Canterbury Park · Sunday, May 29, 2011

Jules Ameel is attending

26 MAY
Assistant List Happy Hour Beer Social

Grumpys Downtown - Side Room · Thursday, May 26, 2011

Jules Ameel is attending

23 MAY
Goodbye party for Lacey : (

Applebees in Dinky Town · Monday, May 23, 2011

Jules Ameel is attending

13 MAY
Devotio Moderna

Eden-Courtyard of Le Méridien Chambers · Friday, May 13, 2011

Jules Ameel is attending

05 MAY
BBQ

MURPHY PARK, AUGSBURG COLLEGE · Thursday, May 5, 2011

Jules Ameel is attending

26 APR
The Intern Game - Live Event

Fine Line Music Cafe · Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Jules Ameel is attending

16 APR
KAZAAM - ROBOTON1C 'Gin & Cookies' EP Release Party

Blarney Pub and Grill · Saturday, April 16, 2011

Jules Ameel is attending

16 APR
MDAA Annual Mixer

TCF Bank Stadium · Saturday, April 16, 2011

Jules Ameel is attending

24 MAR
THE HOOD INTERNET AT THE VARSITY THEATER

Varsity Theater · Thursday, March 24, 2011

Jules Ameel is attending

16 MAR
Google 101 for Journalists

Brit's Pub Clubhouse Room · Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Jules Ameel is attending

15 MAR
Nikon's D-SLR Photo, Video & Music Meet Up (SXSW)

Austin Convention Center, Exhibit Hall 3/4 · Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Jules Ameel is attending

load more