Vikram Doddi

Austin, Texas

19
plans
0
subscriptions
3
subscribers
Last Year
06 APR
WobeonFest 2013: The Austin World Music Festival

Emma Barrientos Mexican American Cultural Center · Saturday, April 6, 2013

Kevin Koym is attending and Vikram Doddi is attending

Way in the Past
09 DEC
Revival's 3rd annual Throwdown Celebration

Revival Cycles · Sunday, December 9, 2012

Vikram Doddi is attending

09 OCT
United by Marfans

Everywhere · Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Vikram Doddi is attending

05 OCT
The Man Who Planted Trees

Sparky Park · Friday, October 5, 2012

Vikram Doddi is attending

21 SEP
Hatha Yoga with Annelize

Ultimate Challenge Martial Arts · Friday, September 21, 2012

Vikram Doddi is attending

25 AUG
Moonlight Tanz - Oliver Rajamani with orchestration and Dancers

Carver Theater 1161 Angelina st. Austin, Tx 78702 Ph: (512)974-1010 · Saturday, August 25, 2012

Vikram Doddi is attending

25 AUG
Maharaja Indian Cafe Live BOLLYWOOD "SHAKE" and DANCE

Maharaja Indian Cafe · Saturday, August 25, 2012

Vikram Doddi is attending

17 AUG
Food for Thought at The Austin Studios

Austin Studios · Friday, August 17, 2012

Prakash Mohandas is attending and Vikram Doddi is attending

16 MAR
PHILIP'S BIRTHDAY EXTRAVAGANZA

Dog & Duck Pub · Friday, March 16, 2012

Vikram Doddi is attending

10 DEC
Revival's 2nd annual throwdown

Revival Cycles · Saturday, December 10, 2011

Vikram Doddi is attending

18 SEP
Kalaripayat (Indian Martial Arts) 10-11:15am

Cafe Dance · Sunday, September 18, 2011

Vikram Doddi is attending

05 SEP
Yoga and Martial Arts Expo

Master Yi's Martial Arts Academy · Monday, September 5, 2011

Vikram Doddi is attending

16 JUL
Dream Sequence Six.Five

Galaxy Dance Studios · Saturday, July 16, 2011

Vikram Doddi is attending

24 JUN
White Party (Bollywood/Kollywood)

Ruta Maya Music · Friday, June 24, 2011

Vikram Doddi is attending

14 MAY
An Evening of Performance

Venue TBD (Austin, TX) · Saturday, May 14, 2011

Vikram Doddi is attending

01 APR
Ivory Ghost, Atash, and the Djembabes

Ruta Maya · Friday, April 1, 2011

Vikram Doddi is attending

20 MAR
LANKA - An Epic on Stage (Austin, TX)

Westlake High School Auditorium · Sunday, March 20, 2011

Vikram Doddi is attending

19 MAR
THIRST: A Global Response

Umlauf Sculpture Garden & MACC · Saturday, March 19, 2011

Vikram Doddi is attending